Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yves

The best hotel of my Spanish vacation!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely fantastic the room I stayed in was so beautiful, the view of the Mediterranean was priceless, the terrace superb and the total comfort of the hotel, fantastic, was able to rest and rejuvenate, thank you for the best stay in my Spanish vacation!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Child friendly, convenient, great pool.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Lovely stay, as usual. Good value, friendly and great location by the sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will come back

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very good hotel with friendly staff. Beginning of season without room service. Bar is not open all the time. Everything else you expect from a hotel is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was fabulous. Can not fault it any way
4 out of 5
by Mick from Perth, Western Australia

Valencia Remote Stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in what seems like a resort hotel for the English. Many alternate restaurants nearby. Most powerpoints in room did not work. Airconditioner did not work. Huge bed, but hard.
1 out of 5
by Dave from Walsall

Restaurant closed for refurbishment

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Turned up for our dinner bed and breakfast booking having booked earlier in the day to be told the kitchen is closed for refurbishment and they could not honour the booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort hotel near the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms for couples.
Family room can not accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids, sofa bed is very small and 2 kids can´t fit in. Flyers in elevators saying what You can´t do there or what You can drink or bring into Your room should be removed or at least graphic can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Near to the beach & around 10 min to Valencia city
4 out of 5
by colleen from australia

resort surprise

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Self drive holiday around Spain, very glad to have a break at a resort style hotel away from the crowds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice beach location. And just that. Not many local

Posted May 30, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Hotel was very close to the beach and a supermarket. The area however wasn't very tourist friendly, closest transport links were in the next town of Sangut (€10 each way in a taxi). I would suggest the hotel run a shuttle service to the town to make for a more convenient stay. Only reason I wouldn't recommend is because I would recommend a place closer to the actual city of Valencia.After spending a whole day there it was definitely a highlight.