Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite, clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Nice, quite, clean hotel, conveniently located close to everything you need. The beach is only minutes away by car and can be walked in about 20. Staff was very friend, attentive and provided many local tips on where to go, what to do, what to see, etc. Puerto de Sagunto is a smaller port town with a nice beach, plenty of local flavor including food, culture and nightlife. If you are looking for a quite, slower, less crowed place to be and enjoy, yet still be close to a major city (Valencia), then this is the spot for you. I will visit again and recommend it to all who like things a little less crowed, and at a little slower paced. The weather was FANTASIC in mid-September, nice, warm, sunny in the day, cool and breezy in the evenings and nights,
4 out of 5
by Myles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William C

Impossible to Find - Never Stayed There

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Never could find hotel. Never stayed here. Had to find another hotel. Nobody anywhere spoke English and my Spanish was limited. Many people tried to help us but this hotel is in a newly developed town and my GPS could not even help me. I called the hotel and they tried to direct me. Finally, I gave up and checked into a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Pinar de Campoverde

Good hotel in poor location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms and public areas. Comfortable beds. Hotel on edge of industrial estate, so nothing else nearby (unless to need your car servicing!). A good 20 minute walk to town/restaraunts/beach.
5 out of 5
by roland from NYC

New, lovely and excellent value

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a new, euro-modern hotel at situated between the residential/retail area of Puerto Sagunt and its large industrial park. Its about a 15 walk to the beaches, and about 10 mins to the shops. It seems to mainly serve the business folk associated with the industry in the area. Its a 20 min drive to downtown Valencia. There is a bar, a restaurant (nice breakfasts 7 days a week, set menu dinners on weekdays) and loads of free parking outside on the streets. Wifi was a joy (sign in once, then it works forever, and at a decent speed). The rooms were simple, modern and comfortable. The place was quiet. The staff know what they are doing and are not stressed. It looks nice inside - the interior design and art are good. We stayed for 5 days and felt that it was just perfect. This is the state of the art for a cheap hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nice. Area not so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Gibraltar

Stop over

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
There were no restaurant facilities on Friday night. Found very good establishment nearby so no harm but after a very long drive had not wanted to be forced to find food