Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful family resort

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It was very nice, all inclusive, nice lunch buffet and dinner , 5 pools nice beach, friendly staff. All day / night entertainment, bit noisy because of the music played all the time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston mass

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The hotel is nice but the only thing need some emprov is the bed is not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston mass

Very nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
I will recommend this hotel 100% for every one looking for the quite time and relaxing is very good hotel the only things I do not like that the bed is not that comfortable it's keep moving during your sleeping time other than that every things was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Really is a 2 star hotell i dont know how got 5 stars because service is very very bad and have to wait for a very long time to have an answer or check-in or check-out really choose another hotell because you will pay for nothing very bad experience
2 out of 5
by Alfredo from New Jersey, USA

Do Your Homework Before Staying Here

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Pros: The nice pool.
Location: The location was fine as long as you know how to get there.
The hotel is beautiful if you like cigarette smoke in the lobby 100% of the time. Second hand smoke is a problem as the smell never goes away and only smokers get to enjoy the lobby. There was ash everywhere and I was disappointed that the staff did not take the time to clean the tables after the smokers left. The air conditioning did NOT work the entire time I was there. My travel partners had issues with room keys not working after the 7th time getting a different key. The food was very good if you like a cafeteria style ambiance which I was fine with. The internet connection was horrible as the signal dropped every 10-15 seconds and there is a 25' x 25' area where you can get internet if and when it works. Overall I would not stay here again. Oh, did I mention that the sewer was backed up and the hotel entrance was closed with the smell of fecal matter emanating in the air for quite some distance. Other than this complaints, the hotel wasn't that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farida from Florida, USA

My stay at Iberostar!

Posted Jun 3, 2012
Pros: The pool
Cons: the customer service
Location: Great location!
The hotel is nice overall. However, customer service needs great imporvement. The staff in recepetion was uncooperative at all. I had booked a 2 nights over the interent and I was very sick and I could not make it the day I was supposed to come. So I made it the next day. The staff at reception refused to give me an extra night instead of the one I lost. So I ended up paying for 2 nights and I only spent one night! Also the bedrooms are Very beautiful but the beds are very uncomfortable and poor! There should be nicer and more comfortable beds as well as double beds. This is a 5 star hotel and the beds are not by far a 5 star level. Overall the customer service needs improvement and beds need to be upgraded for sure! Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Un buen resort, a pie de una buena playa.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones.
Cons: La calidad de las bebidas, La limpieza de las habitaciones (el control de las toallas era nefasto, siempre había que pedir...)
Location: En una playa de varios kilómetros de arena fina. Cerca del puerto La Marina con tiendas y restaurantes y del Golf. El pueblo, Saidia, es interesante.
Un resort para relajarse, con buenas instalaciones y amplias habitaciones. Tiene acceso directo a una muy buena playa. Cuenta con un restaurante principal y tres restaurantes temáticos en los que solo se sirve cena y es dificil reservar. La comida es variada aunque un poco monótona. Las bebidas del todo incluido, en general, son de baja calidad. Las instalaciones son bastante completas, con dos zonas de piscina, SPA de libre acceso. Todo muy espacioso. Las habitaciones son amplias con una decoración más caribeña que árabe y el servicio de limpieza de habitaciones no es tan atento como merece un cinco estrellas. El equipo de animación está todo el dia realizando actividades y espectaculo después de la cena. La zona de recepción tiene un bar y por las tardes lo ameniza un pianista. Si te surge alguna duda o problema, existe un coordinador (Antonio) que literalmente está en todas partes y rápido te lo resuelve, de todas formas el personal es, en genera,l muy atento y amable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Ce que je trouve regrettable c'est le fait de demander une chambre au rez de chaussée mais à l arriver j'ai une chambre au 2 ème étage avec un enfant de moins de deux ans et la porte qui donne sur un escalier en métal ne ferme pas dommage pour un hôtel dine de 5 étoiles. .....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hôtel très accueillant et personnels fort sympatiques. De nonbreux équipements mise à disposition Très bonne Restauration ( 3 restaurants et un snack- bar) Plage et petit commerce à proximité le centre ville se trouve à 10 à 15mn , une location de voiture est préférable si vous souhaitez vous déplacer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hückelhoven

Schönes Hotel leckeres abwechslungsreiches Essen

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Tolle Büffets jeden Tag was anderes Auch Essen in Themenrestaurants möglich Schöne Anlage mit verschiedenen Pools Viele regionale Spezialitäten haben uns richtig erholt Am Wochenende war es in Vorsaison voll. In der Woche ruhige nette Gäste. Zimmer ruhig. Animation nur wenn gewünscht. Direkte Standlage optimal.