Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant motel. Well set up for families.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We srated three nights. Comfy beds. Nice and clean. Close to town. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlborough Sounds NZ

Close to the City

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the city and local shopping centre, standard of accommodation and price offered on the day.
Location: Close to the CBD, restaurants and shops. Within easy walking distance to CBD and also very close to a bus route.
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment. It had everything we needed. It was quiet despite being on a busy road ,very clean and well maintained. The apartment was serviced daily to a high standard. There is excellent off street parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Jun 5, 2016
It was really nice! Thanks a lot! The condition here is so nice. We really enjoyed stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very clean and well serviced motel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Location: Very close to the city.
My family stayed in this motel for 3 nights. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back. The kitchen, utensils, pans are all very clean as well as the rooms, linen and towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Helpful friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2016
The people who ran the hotel were helpful with lots of advice on places to go and things to see. Nice and clean and while we were there nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Charmaine from Brisbane

Modern and clean

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaners exceptional , cleaned up every day , very clean place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Great affordable for families

Posted May 4, 2016
The staff were excellent. Very good customer service. The room was great too except there was a constant leak in the bathroom, which the staff provided extra bath mats for. Other than that it was very comfy and my 2 year old felt at home.
5 out of 5
by May from Auckland

The Best Family Accommodation!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sherborne was amazing. Great Family accommodation our daughter loved it. Kitchen was the best I've ever seen they have everything you need to make you feel right at home. It is over and above service. Friendly people and they actually CARE about their customers. The care factor is important and we will definitely stay there again and again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff are very pleasant to talked to, accommodating special request on a best effort and easy to deal with,
Cons: None that I can think of.
Not expecting to have this kind of accommodation in a boutique motel, excellent stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent staff and facilities

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Staff extremely helpful, room very comfortable and we will definatley come back with the rest of the family. Great experience here.