Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by adrian from Telford

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Been here before lovely place and would stay again, only problem on our first breakfast there wasn't much choice the next morning was back to the usual standard (I think the owner was away for a few days so it slipped slightly) would recommend this hotel though anytime I will be going back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money but a 3 star hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect in terms of value for money. Very basic, next to the motorway, next to a restaurant which I did not try as not suggested from other reviewers. Costwise it was exactly what i needed and as you basically sleep in a bungalow it is very quiet (much appreciated). As usual breakfast is extremely expensive. There a intermarche 500mt away. Would I stay again? Yes nothing really against.
5 out of 5
by adrian from Telford

very happy

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very original idea for the themed rooms and easy parking straight outside your room, good breakfast very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Didier

super agréable très surpris par le thème !

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
il manque une applique luminaire dans la salle de bains
5 out of 5
by Jean-yves

satisfaits

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
pas de question a se poser pour aller dans cet hotel , sejour plus que correct
5 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christophe

Un petit hôtel pratique pour les familles

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Un accueil chaleureux. 2 chambres communicantes dans un petit îlot de 4 chambres : parfait pour une famille de deux adultes et deux enfants pour un séjour au Puy du Fou. On peut garer sa voiture juste à côté ce qui est très pratique. La proximité d'une zone commerciale a été un atout dans notre cas (supermarché, pharmacie, fast food...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

A recommander sans modération.

Posted May 31, 2017
Hôtel facile d'accès, neuf, propre et accueillant. Les propriétaires accueillants, sympathiques et serviables. Le petit déjeuner copieux et servi dans une salle joliment décorée.
5 out of 5
by Martine

Hôtel agréable, propre et accueillant

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour, personnel accueillant et chambre propre et spacieuse.
5 out of 5
by Yohan

Très agréable

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Idéalement situé pour se rendre au puy du fou. Les chambres sont super et le personel est très accueillant. Je recommande les yeux fermés !