Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by adrian from Telford

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Been here before lovely place and would stay again, only problem on our first breakfast there wasn't much choice the next morning was back to the usual standard (I think the owner was away for a few days so it slipped slightly) would recommend this hotel though anytime I will be going back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money but a 3 star hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect in terms of value for money. Very basic, next to the motorway, next to a restaurant which I did not try as not suggested from other reviewers. Costwise it was exactly what i needed and as you basically sleep in a bungalow it is very quiet (much appreciated). As usual breakfast is extremely expensive. There a intermarche 500mt away. Would I stay again? Yes nothing really against.
5 out of 5
by adrian from Telford

very happy

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very original idea for the themed rooms and easy parking straight outside your room, good breakfast very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

A recommander sans modération.

Posted May 31, 2017
Hôtel facile d'accès, neuf, propre et accueillant. Les propriétaires accueillants, sympathiques et serviables. Le petit déjeuner copieux et servi dans une salle joliment décorée.
5 out of 5
by audrey

Hôtel très pratique et plaisant

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Une nuit entre 2 journées au Puy du Fou. Arrivée tardive, hors heures ouvrables, qui n'a pas posé problème. Bon petit dej avec produits frais et locaux. Une chambre très propre et à la déco soignée, originale et sympa (chambre Sénégal pour moi). Des hôtes très agréables.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel

Tres correct

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil tres sympa chambre correct resto assez moyen mais bon rapport quamite prix
4 out of 5
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bungalow et pays

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Une seule nuit Très pratique proche de la rocade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix et très bon accueil

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre bien entretenu avec des petites maisons indépendantes. Trés bon accueil à la réception. Je recommande les yeux fermés.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels