Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel near Quebec City

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice and clean standard hotel room. Around 15 mins from Quebec City. We stayed here on a Saturday night long weekend, hotel was fully booked. Small pool but enough for the kids to play around. Standard continental breakfast. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response but we do not have a pool in our hotel! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, Ontario

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean
Location: Don't know about the area, we were just passing through
Had a hard time finding hotel at this time of year but was pleasantly surprised when we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keswick Ontario

Nice and close to highway 20 easy to get back on

Posted May 24, 2017
The staff was very nice and the rooms was clean also the motel was nice quiet
5 out of 5
by Pierre-Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good spot to stay on our way from Ontario to PEI. Will for sure be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for travellers needing somewhere to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Travelling from NB to Toronto with a young baby we needed somewhere to stay. It was clean, staff was friendly, and really close to the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an affordable place but the room wasntin the hotel... it was in the annex that looks like a motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Place to Rest your Head

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff were wonderful and helpful when I was checking in. The hotel itself was fairly clean. My room had an unpleasant odor though.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Caledon, Ontario.

Good Hotel To Relax .

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We chose the location and hotel for budget reason. we are happy with it.The beds are comfortable to sleep in. TV is a bonus,the location had a limited choises of eating out.There is no view but the neighborhood is quiet , I heard some of the guests compare the price of other hotel which offer breakfast buffet. I must agree on this since most of the budget hotels I booked before offer full breakfast buffet, although the continental breakfast is not bad. Overall, it offer us a relax time and goodnight to sleep after we spend the whole day out. The ladies at the front desk are nice, friendly and speak English well.
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels