Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect French country inn. We were the only Gringos there. Wonderful respite from the road....
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Few days on the coast at the end of our holiday.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Modern Clean and Comfortable.
Location: Beaches and the Golfe du Morbihan are close by.
The hotel is ideally situated to explore the Presqu'ile de Rhuys. It is a friendly and comfortable 3 Star and our room was big enough with a good modern bathroom. There is good parking on site. The village of St Armel is very pretty.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Annie from Washington DC

Hotel with potential

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: The hotel is very clean; the bathroom is modern and spacious; sanitaries work well. Beds are comfortable. Good breakfasts.
Cons: Room furnishing is basic and even spartan. Literally no space to put away your clothing for long stays (no chests and only one shelf in the closet).
Location: Location on the Rhuys peninsula is good.
The hotel is rather new and functional in appearance. It is well located on the Rhuys Peninsula in a quiet small village. The view from the hotel is non descriptive but flower beds and a small garden make it pleasant. The hotel is extremely clean. Rooms are large enough and the bathroom (shower) is modern, spacious and sanitaries work well. Some rooms are lucky to have a little terrace with furmiture. Management and staff are friendly, caring and ready to please anyway they can. Breakfasts are delicious. My only regret is the room furnishings. Furniture is quite spartan for a 3* hotel: our room was a twin room and we were only entitled to one chair (no armchair), a table and 2 small side bed tables (no drawers). There was no chest of drawers to put away your clothing (we were there for 6 nights) and the small closet had only one shelf located on top or the hanging space, thus too small for 2 and too high to reach for short people. Upon my complaints, one chair and a small bookshelf were added to our room to help us out but I did mention that the furnishings was not up to standard for a 3* vacation hotel (it would be appropriate if you book short 2/3 night stays and live out of your suitcase). If management was ready to add a little more comfort to the rooms, it would be a very good hotel.
4 out of 5

À découvrir

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
De passage prêt de chez des amis. Accueil très tés sympathique et avec beaucoup d’attention. Super gentil.
5 out of 5
by Alain

très bon hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ,très bien ,,propre grand parkine ,très bien accuelli ,petit déjeuner copieux et bon
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

une belle adresse à conserver

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bel hôtel sur le golfe du Morbihan. Accueil sympathique. Superbe chambre.
4 out of 5
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un agreable sejour

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Un agreable moment dans un lieu calme et depaysant
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Easy going, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: friendly staff
although the ebookers-reservation didn't arrive on their hotel system, they arranged 2 separate rooms for us instead of 1 triple room - and no extra fee! ideal for travelers by car, easy to find, free parking, close to the town centre