Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Massively exceeded my expectations for a budget hotel on the motorway. Didn't know they had a restaurant and the food there was fantastic! Rooms were ok, but a bit small, bathroom modern, though may benefit from some renovation. In general, I will definitely stay there again if I am driving through France and need a stop over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jolyon from Joe

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice and clean and kid friendly. would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes und angenehmes Hotel in Grenznähe

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Empfehlenswert, nettes Team, gutes Frühstück mit franz. Savoir vivre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Good hotel, close to motorway

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, fridge, free bottle of water & kettle
Cons: Toilet was seperate from bathroom, which is fine, apart from not being able to wash hands afterwards if someone is in the bathroom!
Location: Close to A4 motorway, idea for an overnight stop if travelling through France to Europe.
Comfortable bed, fridge & a kettle in the room. Very quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Stroud, Gloucestershire

Nice place to break a journey

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight en route to the Alps. Really friendly reception staff, who made us feel really welcome, with free gifts for the children. We ate dinner there as we didn't fancy driving anywhere. Nice food, if slightly small portions. Room was clean and fresh. We had a good night's sleep. No noise from other guests or traffic. Breakfast was good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurence from laval

Séjour agréable

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Le restaurant excellent et le personnel aux petits soins. La chambre très bien et la literie excellente. Ravie de notre étape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jakob Mandal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rune from Ulsteinvik

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Det var en natt på gjenomreise. Vi fikk kvile ut til neste etappe. Jeg kommer til å velge dette hotellet om jeg reiser samme rute neste gang