Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from SELESTAT

Hôtel au charme désuet mais très propre.

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Deux nuits réservée en dernière minute. Peu de monde dans l'hôtel. De prime abord, un peu désuet au niveau déco. mais très propre. La chambre est grande et adaptée pour trois personnes max (et non 4 comme indiqué, le canapé lit est trop petit). Le lit est confortable, la salle de bain spacieuse et la douche très agréable. Le personnel est très sympathique, souriant et disponible. Petit déjeuner gargantuesque, très riche et bien garni. Une note particulière pour l'environnement, l'établissement est proche des sorties d'autoroute mais éloigné du bruit de la circulation et en bordure de forêt, il dispose d'une piscine extérieur (donc non accessible en hiver). Il dispose de tout le confort nécessaire.
4 out of 5
by Liam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yoann from lyon

Marché de Noël

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, petit déj continental, service de qualité
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Massively exceeded my expectations for a budget hotel on the motorway. Didn't know they had a restaurant and the food there was fantastic! Rooms were ok, but a bit small, bathroom modern, though may benefit from some renovation. In general, I will definitely stay there again if I am driving through France and need a stop over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable ac malgré tt qqes points à améliore

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, personnel sympa, petits déjeuners très bien, bouilloire ds la chambre. Bémol: la salle de bain avec des traces de moisissures et mal nettoyée, très mauvais rapport qualité prix du room service (tte petite quantité)
5 out of 5
by jolyon from Joe

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice and clean and kid friendly. would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes und angenehmes Hotel in Grenznähe

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Empfehlenswert, nettes Team, gutes Frühstück mit franz. Savoir vivre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Good hotel, close to motorway

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, fridge, free bottle of water & kettle
Cons: Toilet was seperate from bathroom, which is fine, apart from not being able to wash hands afterwards if someone is in the bathroom!
Location: Close to A4 motorway, idea for an overnight stop if travelling through France to Europe.
Comfortable bed, fridge & a kettle in the room. Very quiet location.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Stroud, Gloucestershire

Nice place to break a journey

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight en route to the Alps. Really friendly reception staff, who made us feel really welcome, with free gifts for the children. We ate dinner there as we didn't fancy driving anywhere. Nice food, if slightly small portions. Room was clean and fresh. We had a good night's sleep. No noise from other guests or traffic. Breakfast was good and plentiful.