Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice view

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location. We paid for extra for view room and liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Patrizia Alain, Hotel Management
Thank yo very much. See you next time; Patrizia and Alain
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Super place with fantastic food

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay and was just as good as the first. The proprietors are very friendly, as are all the staff. The rooms are excellent and along the more traditional French style rather than all the same ultra modern types. The dinner and wind (local) was again excellent as was the lovely breakfast. How many places can you stay with such an amazing view? Just wonderful. Thanks so much for the upgrade and we enjoyed chatting with you. Only minor point was that the wifi really only worked near reception but who needs wifi with that view?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Patrizia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we really hope to see you again. Best regards. Patrizia and Alain
5 out of 5
by Derek

A fantastic hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel and the couple who run it were fantastic! My wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable as well as relaxing 3 night stay. We dined at the hotel on all 3 evenings (we never normally do that!!), their food and service were first rate. The location was ideal for us, overlooking a beautiful bay, very quiet on a night and great car parking. Alain & Patriska were always very helpful and engaging and their staff were great. I would definitely stay with them again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Patrizia, Hotel Management
Dear Derek, we thank you for this wonderful review. We 'll very happy to see you again. Patrizia and Alain
5 out of 5
by Glynne from Bristol

Glynnes road trip

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Four of us stayed 4nights, fabulous position overlooking the beach. The owners were very welcoming and helpful, spoke perfect English and had a great sense of humour, nothing was too much trouble. Stayed in for dinner twice, food excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Thank you so much. We had a great time with you. Hope to see you again soon. Patrizia and Alain
4 out of 5
by Boru

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to Saint Tropez but with a much more reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016
Thank you. Saint tropez is only 23 km from us. Best regards. Patrizia and Alain
4 out of 5
by Paul from Surrey

Very good, a couple of steps away from great!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was our minimoon, we would have given the hotel 5 stars except for a couple of things. Breakfast was lovely but very expensive menu says €9 for fresh continental but only in French does it say per person with the addition of eggs you could be paying €24 for your breakfast each day. And after 9 on a Sunday that it you can't even get a coffe all locked up and no facility in your room to make a drink. Also a bit uncomfortable with going out the back door when we left on the Monday morning. we did have to pay our bill Sunday evening which was not a problem, but we had an early flight and even though we had paid we felt a bit like we were sneaking out ! Everything else was great. Great food & location.
5 out of 5
by Lester from Bristol

Good all round

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well run small hotel with very friendly owners and staff. Food was really good, location was fine for touring around
4 out of 5
by maureen from los angeles

By the Sea

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night at Cap Riviera. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and friendly, accommodating staff. The room was very clean, comfortable, quiet with a great sea view. The meals were good and we enjoyed the chief's great disposition. Parking on the premises was an added bonus. I wished we had stayed here longer as the location was great and quiet at night. This area of the Cote d'Azure was much more relaxing than Nice.
4 out of 5
by Yaoshan from Toronto

Nice Place

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great view! Very nice people. Will definitely stay again next time
5 out of 5
by Steven A from Lakewood. CO

Best location south of Cannes

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to stay. The Mediterranean was right across the street with a small beach for us to enjoy. The host was charming and friendly. The patio was a wonderful place to enjoy the view and a beverage. The room was charming, so homey, and clean & comfortable.