Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Only a good choice if you need to be by the train.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room was dirty, shower was just an open closet with a broken head, toilet had no cover, smoke drifted in from the courtyard. Not a good option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location to train station
The main lobby of this hotel greeted us with a severly stale smell. The room continued the disappointment with carpet that was burned and stained everywhere. The reading lights had no bulbs and the holes were fulled with chewing gum. The bathroom had no toilet paper and our concerns continued with the comfort of the bed and pillows. The pictures of this hotel make it look far better than the reality. We requested extra pillows as the rooms had two small pillows and we were told no they could not provide any. I would not suggest this hotel to anyone travelling to this area...AVOID AVOID AVOID!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Talbot, Wales

Fair priced hotel minutes from train station

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel adequate. Breakfast room was lovely and breakfast itself was good with products being baked at regular intervals. The room was basic but bed was comfy and shower was hot. The only negative was the carpet in the room was dirty and sticky needed a good shampoo. Overall the hotel was fine for the amount of time we spent in it. About a 15 minute walk from the marina.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Very Handy Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room, quiet, good wifi but pathetic shower pressure (5th floor).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty smells horrible

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad experience as a besenese men all the staff suppose to be sacked horrible sad not happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station, cool design hotel, nice

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The place is perfectly located next to the Train station. Very nice and clean room, very nice service and buffer breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

may i ask for refund ?

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
nightmare at all, smelly room, bed and pillows, shower handle broken, dirty carpet, power cut off in the moring before my checkout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location, the staff was very kind and helpfull
The room was Ok, teh hotel very well located. The carpet of the room was quite dirty. Toilets were OK, a bit small room for tow persons.