Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk kleinschalig hotel in een wijnstreek

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Leuke omgeving, citadelle de Blaye, vlak bij, leuk om te eten. Vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place friendly staff, beautifull surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Quiet and peaceful stay in wine country!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We enjoyed two nights at Chateau Rosselle. It is very secluded and quiet, which is what we were looking for. Isabelle was extremely nice and helpful. She guided us to nearby restaurants and other sites in the region. We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Erik from Värmdö

Lugn familjevistelse mitt bland vinodlingarna

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bilsemester med 2 st 5-åringar. Varmt mottagna vid ankomst med varsitt glas vin från gården. Mysigt familjerum med egen loft för barnen. Underbart lugnt med utsikt över vinodlingarna. Dopp i poolen. Enkel fransk frukost ingick. Visning av vinkällaren och lite köp. Rekommenderas varmt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, accueil adorable, une disponibilité exceptionnelle, et donc un vrai plaisir que de séjourner dans ce B&B.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Super acceuil
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Angoulême

Pour les séjours buccoliques, une merveille !

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôte très agréable et serviable. Ils savent s'adapter aux contraintes des clients et le font à merveille ! Très bonne expérience dans ce château
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammel liten vingård.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gammel liten vingård med badebasseng og hyggelig hage. Hyggelig vertinne. Fikk nyttige og gode tips til reisen videre. Enkel frokost. Fikk også omvisning vedr. vinproduksjonen. + smaksprøver.
5 out of 5
by Lynne from Cardiff

A little Paradise outside Blaye

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stop on way to Vendee. The chateau is beautiful and although you don't stay IN the chateau - in converted outhouses - you get the romantic feel of the old house. Ours was a large family room with a mezzanine holding two single beds with a generous double below. Lovely bathroom with excellent walk in shower. There is a small swimming pool, which I don't recall seeing on the website so dips were taken in evening and early morning. We drove into Blaye for supper which is about a 10 minute drive. Loads of choice. Excellent market on Saturday morning in Blaye. We will be staying again, soon, I hope.