Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David from Twickenham

Beautiful location

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful location, nice food using local ingredients.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Spring Valley, CA

Wonderful location, rooms and food

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a gem of a family owned and run place perched atop a river. Lovely surroundings with great hiking and very nice rooms. A superb Chef in the restaurant, with beautifully prepared and presented food .. with some family recipes passed down for generations. We look forward to our next visit.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Solihull

A good stopover

Posted Jul 25, 2011
Stayed just the one night. Not much going on in sleepy Ambialet, but the area's very good for walking and very peaceful. Nice hotel location overlooking the bridge, good grounds and outdoor pool. Lovely room with great outlook, but the shower/toilet room was small. Ate in the hotels nice restaurant, and well presented and good service, but maybe the Menu was a mistake for us, and we should have gone a la carte instead. Good wine list. Best of all, a splendid buffet breakfast, and good attention given to it. No regrets at having chosen this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arnaud from Strasbourg

Idéal pour qq jours relax

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 nuit pour business. Environs agréables par beau temps. Bon restaurant (plutôt type gastronomique).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel bien situé.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: J'ai bien aimé l'accueil à l'hôtel, personnel très agréable et à disposition.
Cons: Le seul point à améliorer est la réception de la wi-fi mais ce n'est que partiellement important.
Location: A Ambialet, j'ai fait quelques randos, des petites balades au bord du Tarn, dans la forêt de Serennac et à Trebas. Possibilité de faire du canoé.
J'ai passé un agréable séjour à Ambialet qui est un petit village magnifique. Piscine à l'hôtel, randos à proximité, artisanat dans les environs, de quoi s'occuper sans languir une seule seconde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels