Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Longchamp

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Close to everything we wanted to go
Location: Paris is close by and all its attractions
Had a great stay ,used the hotel as a base for visiting Paris and going to Longchamp for the prix de la arc de triumph.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Miami. Florida

Good value for price

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was clean, presentable and spacious. Great view from the 4th floor, very airy, it felt like freedom/holiday. The staff were very nice. The only issue was the parking. There are only 4 parking spaces so its first come first serve. Good value for price. Would certainly stay again if we were on 4th floor.( elevator small but cozy) lol.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Caterham

Parisian retreat

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel during the airshow week and the rate was very competitive, good location and located in a nice suburb of Paris with good transport links to the centre. Was undergoing some renovations at the time but the noise etc was kept to a minimum, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Oxford

2 Night Trip to Paris

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Know the district, not too many restaurants nearby, but suited our requirements. Room had separate shower as well as bath/shower. Price isn't cheap but the hotel provided what it said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Okay hotel, wonderful area

Posted May 24, 2015
The hotel was okay, the room met our needs. The area is worth the stay. If your looking for an area that is a little removed from the busy parts of Paris stay in St. Cloud. It had wonderful views, parks, and the resturant (The Giraffe) on the corner of the street was so fantastic! Great food. There was also a wonderful French pub within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good value and OK

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Rooms are clean, reasonably sized and comfortable. Walls between bedroom just too thin and hence you hear conversations, TV etc. in the room next door. Annoying if the German is a very early riser in the room next to you.
4 out of 5
by Leslie Graham from BANBRIDGE

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great wee spot for an overnight and easy to tourist areas on the tube
4 out of 5
by YorkieTdF from Leeds, England

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for proximity to station (for zones 1 to 3 access to central Paris) and on site free car parking. Had no problems with either, although walk to station took a bit longer than expected and a pretty steep ascent on the way back. Hotel clean and staff friendly, but hotel interior is dated; this however seems to be being addressed as various works are ongoing to revamp the property. Hotel satisfied my requirements and would use again for the same purpose. If you want a higher end interior though, give them time to finish the refurbishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida, USA

close to bus station; restaurant very close by

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The people at the front desk were the best ever!!!!
Cons: There is no air conditioning and we were there when it was rather hot out although that was part of the experience and the charm.
Location: Close to the bus station. The Palace of Versailles was a day trip for us but the town of St. Cloud is charming, clean and has super friendly folks.
My sister and I stayed there one day as we wanted to see the Palace at Versailles, which we travelled to by bus. The hotel has a quaint courtyard at the front in which you can park your car. We needed a place to stay close to public transportation. Nice walking area too. Enjoyed the area but especially the people at the front desk. Very friendly and helpful. Having been in Paris two years before, we happily experienced some extremely friendly and fun loving French residents of the St. Cloud area. The hotel seems more like a bed and breakfast then a large hotel chain and so we enjoyed its charm. Would go there again.