Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Not up to my American motel standards. Thankfully we slept in the room a couple of hours. The location was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
St Cyprien is a small town full of holiday apartments. People generally use this style of accommodation and so the hotel reflects a generally low demand; the rooms are functional and would benefit from refurbishment. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel close to beach, town & port.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great little hotel close to everything that St Cypriene plage has to offer. Good restaurant, lovely food. Clean rooms. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien...👍

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Idéalement située en bord de mer (vous traversez la route et plouf...!!!) Un très bon accueil par un personnel à votre disposition... 👌 Nous avions la chambre supérieure triple avec vue sur mer : Impeccable... Bonne literie, belle salle de bain, climatisation 👍 Le petite déjeuner est correcte pour un 2 étoiles L'ambiance est chaleureuse et nous sentons bien que c'est une histoire de famille Seul bémol, certains personnels doivent apprendre à dire à minima "Bonjour" au client !!! Nous recommandons pour un séjour en Sud Roussillon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Salle de bain - Calme - bien situé
Cons: Internet coupé dès le matin du deuxième jour (code invalidé trop vite)
Lieu agréable et bien tenu - bonne literie - Emplacement en front de mer
5 out of 5
by rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEAN MARIE

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
seules 3 chambres "supérieur" sont rénovées. Les autres méritent encore beaucoup d'attention: ex.: pas de rideau douche ni cloison, donc piscine au sol....peintures à rafraichir, armoire encastrée faite de bric et broc, matelas très dur sur planche de lit...communs à rénover; mais séjour correct,
4 out of 5
by Christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant, proche de la mer

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: le petit dejeuner et la proximité avec la mer
Cons: salle de bain, odeur
nous avons passé 2 jours fin août et nous avons apprécier la proximité avec la mer, les Equipements et les commerces. Par contre, salle de bain avec une odeur horrible!!!!! je déconseille cet hôtel avec famille