Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Bonjour Monsieur Nicholas, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos impressions suite à votre séjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager vos impressions car c'est grâce aux retours de nos clients que nous pouvons améliorer chaque jour notre qualité de service. Cordialement La Direction
1 out of 5
by Amar

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Smelly toilets, dusty apartment, bed with bed bugs - a change of room wasn't facilitated in spite of other rooms being free. Quite disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from Bournemouth

Last time I use Appart City

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy the stay at all, apart from the lady who assisted and served breakfast, she was a credit to Appart City.
3 out of 5
by Betancourts from Nice & quiet neighborhood

clean and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying one night at this hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Just do not stay there it was the worst hotel ever

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Out of the way
Massive stains all over the carpet, very rude check in staff, no hot water,everything inc vending machine in lobby broken. Pull out awe full beds, no soap or any amenities in the bathroom which was terrible and dirty. This was worse than a hostel!
1 out of 5
by d from Valencia

do not recommend

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
poor customer approach broken shower door, broken lights in the bathroom no hangers made available dirty carpet in and out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not pleasant at all.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by majahid from Northamptonshire

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place and cheap.