Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Gutes Hotel. Lage für Ausflüge mit dem Auto gut, zu Fuß eher abgelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Nancy

Rien à Dire

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Un point particulier au personnel qui est tut simplement génial Sinon, très bon hôtel du groupe Kyriad, certainement le meilleur
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from MULHOUSE

BIEN

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL SUR NOTRE RETOUR DE VACANCES EN NORMANDIE. KYRIAD RECENT. SUPERBE TELE PHILIPS. BELLE CHAMBRE. MAGNIFIQUE PETIT DEJ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel aisé d'acces et tres agréable

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel aisé d'acces et tres agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis from Toulouse

Voyage d'affaires

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre et confortable ; bonne prestation générale. Bémol : le climatisation fonctionnait mal (pas?), il faisait très chaud dans la chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud from Tournan en Brie

Qualité de l'accueil et de la chambre

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil a été très bon des notre arrivée, cependant la chambre empestait le tabac froid. Elle nous a été changée immédiatement. Le soir nous sommes revenus à l'hôtel vers 2H00. Le portail du parking était toujours ouvert ( alors qu'il devait être fermé vers minuit) et le personnel de l'accueil dormait devant la Tv. L'hôtel est quand même très agréable la literie de très bonnequalité et l'insonorisation parfaite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hitesh from Luxembourg

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room is good, clean. Staff is good as well. We were in for one night only. Our stay was good and we would recommend the stay in the hotel.