Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billottet-oussel from dijon

séjour hotel : points positifs et négatifs

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
propreté : bien sauf moisissure dessus rideau douche au niveau rail chambre et douche peu de place tv : revoir problème réception : brouillé, morcelée image accueil bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
bon hotel pour visiter le château et pas cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHEL from Montreuil

probleme de confort

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
pas de chauffage dans la chambre uniquement la clim malgré une température basse , porte de la salle de bain impossible à fermée
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by QUINCY from lille

correct

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre correcte, dommage que les femmes de ménages rentrent tout le temps, sans permission, on ne sent pas en sécurité et aucune intimité. c'est inadmissible !!! sinon accueil super, bon petit déjeuner. impossible de comprendre le thermostat, on a eu trop chaud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rafal from Dortmund, Germany

April ´15

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Service, Frühstück in Ordnung. Zimmer etwas eng. Aber für das Preisleistungsverhältnis alles OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
It was very difficult to find the hotel because I was using public transportation. Once i found the hotel, it was very easy to go to the Chateau by bus. The hotel is very pretty but the staff do not speak English, I had to speak my poor French.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain from Montpellier.

Mon avis sur ma nuitée

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Les dirigeants sont de vrais professionnels au niveau accueil et conseil sur les déplacements. Il est regrettable que des clients ne respectent pas la propreté des chambres , la chambre sentait le tabac et il y avait des traces de brûlures sur le lava&bo des toilettes. La douche est un peu petite et l'eau gicle à l'extérieur et inonde les WC et lavabo. IL serait souhaitable d'avoir une porte en plexis sur rail afin d'éviter les projections.