Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap easy access to Paris. Clean and tidy

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great cheap location on the RER C train line to visit Paris and Versailles. Could do with a second mirror in the room and not just the shower. Did what it said on the tin.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Hengoed

Romantic weekend

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely relaxing stay
1 out of 5
by Richard from Florida

Would not go back

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was much too small; even for Europe. You could not even squeeze past the bed if another person was there. A little cheaper, but much inferior to B&B Hotel chain.
4 out of 5
by Chan from HK

Value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
value for money with clean conditions
1 out of 5
by David from Windsor Junction

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We did not get to stay. My wife was coming to France after me and was to find and get into the hotel by herself. I was concerned for her, hoping her trip would all go smoothly, so I went to the hotel to make sure the reservation was ok. I found an AMT type machine and no one at the hotel. Sign on the door said someone was there from 5 -7. I went back at 5. I was told the reservation was there and all she needed to do was put in the confirmation number. She tried numerous times when she got there with noluck. The machine said no reservation. She found another hotel nearby and stayed there. We went back the next day at 5 to see what happened. The clerk said there was a booking and had no idea why she could not get in. I asked for a refund of the two nights booked but was told too bad. I cannot rate the rooms correctly because we did not get inside.
3 out of 5
by Khalil from morocco

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's good . the only thing they need to do is to equip the room with a refrigirator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to visit Versailles

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly located for Versailles. We left car at hotel. Train 15min walk. Hotel clean and staff helpful.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Salt Lake City

Premiere Classe of the second tier Category

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The check in after hours is done by ATM. You must use a credit card to receive your room magnetic card. The ATM did not accept an American Express card so I used my Visa card. The instructions are pretty straight forward. Breakfast is extra. The room itself reminds me of a room that you would have found on cruise ships in the 60's or 70's on the lower deck. Functional and no frills. That said, the room was tight and clean so no complaints. My wife and I are both Europeans living in the U.S. so we had no illusions about this hotel. It is not a Hilton. It fits more towards a Motel 6. We would stay there again at the price we paid. Lots of access to Paris from this bedroom community.