Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a match at Stade de France so chose a hotel within walking distance. The room was clean and relatively comfortable. The staff were friendly and the room was reasonably priced. It was very close to Carrefour Pleyel stop, so was easy to get into Paris on the Metro. No frills or luxuries but a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by dorota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hoosier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to station

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice hotel close to station. Parking is 15 euro per day. Rooms had an old smokey smell however each rooms have heater you control which was perfect. Thank you
4 out of 5
by George from Nairobi

Memorable stay in Paris

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for two weeks. Staff very friendly and useful. An excellent place to stay as a couple and will recommend it to those visiting Paris.
4 out of 5
by Hoosier Customer from Saint Denis Paris France

Satisfied Customer from Indianapolis US

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was better than other hotels I stayed on.
3 out of 5
by Jay from Rochester hills,mi

Ok, convenient to metro. Clients are poor.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's was ok.small, it is in residential area. Shower was too small. No washing cloths facilities I would give 2 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Good inexpensive place

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Five minute walk to Metro and a 20 min ride to Les Invalides. Nice surprise:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It s location and the hotel propety. We had a good time in Paris. Staff was helpful. The kitchenette was good and functional. Negative point was they dint clean the room every day. Overall the experience was good
5 out of 5
by Edward from Marlborough

Great place to Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. The staff was very proactive in helping you with what you needed and how to get around Paris and related sites with the least amount of stress. The hotel amenities were of good quality and the location only two blocks from the Metro. They made our stay a comfortable and welcoming place to stay. WE look forward to staying there again while in Paris.