Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Budget hotel but perfect for one night

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Simple and clean
This hotel is well placed and has the usual Campanile facilities. Its cheap, but clean and functional. With a simple restaurant on site its perfect for a tired motorist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Quick self check in. Staff helpful

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Got a courtesy call and advised how to self check in because arrival would be way after recepton closed. 2.30am. Helpful staff. Good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Basic , no frills hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, all basi stuff we needed and cheap.
Cons: For the price it was more than adequate.
Basic , no frills hotel. It was cheap, clean and had all the necessary stuff. Staff were helpful and friendly much more so than an Ibis and Novotel that we had also stayed in. Bed was clean and comfortable. The room was clean. Plenty of parking and 5 minutes from a shopping centre. We stayed one night en route to France. Great budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to main routes

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Location suited our journey and it was was easy to find
Cons: Dinner menu flattered to deceive and the basic dishes seemed the better choice. Good to have a restaurant on site for a one night stop over.
Location: Location was a bit isolated from any attractions but for a one night break in our journey.
Useful, basic place to stay. Best to choose the simple items for dinner but the breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. Room was clean and he bed cmfortable. It was basic but good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agréable dans l ensemble. Petit déjeuner coûteux.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Zone d activités...
Personnel agréable. Idéale pour une escale de très courte durée. Le petit déjeuner est coûteux .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Jérémie, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire positif qui nous encourage dans notre démarche d'amélioration de qualité de service. Concernant le tarif du petit-déjeuner, il est fixe quelque soit le campanile dans lequel vous séjournerez, mais nous mettons des choses en place comme les oeufs brouillés, le bacon et autres afin de faire bénéficier d'un meilleur rapport qualité et quantité / prix à nos hôtes. A très bientôt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Une excellent mi- Chenin de l'hotel a Calais.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Tres belle chambers.
Cons: Le menu restaurant
Je suis descends dans cet hotel plusieurs fois. Le lit est tres comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Déplacement professionnel donc hôtel trés bien

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel accueillant, très bien situé à côté du centre de Bourges...chambrée confortable et propre avec petit déjeuner copieux. Je ne pourrai pas parler du dîner car je ne suis pas resté pour le repas. Le seul bémol serai d'avoir un parking sécurisé pour les artisans venant en camionnette...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orléans

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: La literie, le parking, l'emplacement.
Cons: Panneaux d'indications de l'hôtel.
Accès de l'hôtel depuis le grand axe de circulation mal indiqué mais on le voit bien et on déduit le chemin. L'accueil est correct. Les chambres ne sont pas très grandes pour un campanile. La dernière rénovation a consisté à un coup de peinture (portes, murs, etc...) et un changement de décoration. Les menuiseries, fenêtres, sanitaires, etc. auraient pu être changés. La literie est très bonne. Cet hôtel a un tarif attractif en prépaiement (justifié car en même temps, on est pas dans un centre-ville), toutefois l'affichage dans la chambre prévoit des tarifs allant jusqu'à 156euros pour 2 personnes : cela ne les vaut pas du tout. Cet établissement reste parfait pour une nuit de passage.