Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Andrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A functional stop

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at 3.30 pm but the hotel didn't open until 5; a long hour and a half to kill. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The environs were rather dull, somewhat industrial, nevertheless the room was spotless if a little compact. Overall it served its function
3 out of 5
by Barbara Gough from Kent, England

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was fine, nice and clean. Did not stay for breakfast so cannot comment on food. Was concerned that parking wasn't secure as we had a trailer with camping equipment but all was well and everything intact the next day.
3 out of 5
by miriam from france

off tourist trail. hard to find. industrial

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Disappointing. Room not sound proofed. When neighbours smoked outside the smoke came through the air vents in the door. Suit commercial traveller or backpacker.
4 out of 5
by Dot Bowe from Cumbria UK

Great stopover

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Our reception was excellent and the person in charge could not have been more helpful.The room was light and airy and clean.Glad we had sat nav as probably wowouldn't have found it. Everything you could need.Bathroom spacious cos a wetroom.Would definitely stay at this chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experance

Posted Jul 30, 2013
The property was like a doss house less than basic I have never seen any thug like it. It was a kit set building very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for A75

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
I have stayed here before so that must say something. There is an excellent restaurant close by (La Mangoule) 10% discount for hotel guests.
3 out of 5
by Matthieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
accueil très agreable et souriant