Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Knud from København

Perle tæt ved havet

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med strålende service meget tæt ved stranden
5 out of 5
by Therese from Schweiz

Die Seele baumeln lassen

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Genussvolles Entspannen im Garten. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück!
4 out of 5
by Allan from North Yorks

Super host

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant over night stay in this well appointed guest house. We would definitely return and stay longer. The host was most helpful about what the area has to offer. The approach to St Francis Bay could put some travellers off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rolf from Redhairmoutain

garden route eben

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
es ist alles auf deutsche Gäste ausgerichtet , zum Frühstück gibt es leckere frische Früchte (Erdbeeren ,Himbeeren etc.)
5 out of 5
by David from Salibury

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a guest house that more than ticks all the boxws
3 out of 5
by Kristian from norge

bra avslappningssted

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
ble et opphold en natt. Litt langt vekk fra alt annet, men en fantastisk strand i nærheten. Veldig lite lokal område men hadde sjarm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta,Canada

Nice guesthouse close to the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: There is a very exotic and romantic look to the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. We really felt safe and cozy.
Cons: There is a seaweed smell in the reception area that is quite strong.
Location: The guest house is well situated: 50 meters from the beach and 15 minute walk from the canals. St.Francis Bay is a perfect location for water sports.
We loved our stay at Sandals so much that we decided to extend it. The facility is beautiful and our room was clean and comfortable. We were on our honeymoon and the guest house really made us feel like it. The staff was helpful and helped us plan some of our activities. Breakfast is copious and delicious. The guest house is well situated: 50 meters from the beach and 15 minute walk from the canals. The guest house is quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes B&B

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Einfach toll. Wunderschönes Haus, super Zimmer, toller Service...
5 out of 5
by Marc from München

Bestes Frühstück bis jetzt

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sauber. sehr freundliches Personal und ausgezeichnetes Frühstück. Das Haus befindet sich in Meernähe, welches man stets hört, aber leider nicht sieht. Wir würden wieder dort übernachten, allerdings nicht mehr, um die Zeit eigentlich in Jeffreys Bay zu verbringen, da es doch recht weit ist.