Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Lovely hotel lovely location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Fantastic location
Cons: All good.
Location: Eat, eat well, eat satisfied. Shop for beautiful clothes. Groceries, pharmacy. Tabac. Walk to Notre Dame Cathedral and Louvre. Stroll along the Seine.
I was happy on arrival. I was happy on departure. The hospitality was superb that I wanted to extend my stay. Adriene, at the front desk was friendly, helpful, speaks English well and professional. Janice at the breakfast area was accommodating, sweet, speaks French and English fluently. Location wise, perfect. Close to two Metro stations and only minutes away from all the must see of Paris. Cafes everywhere, fine restaurants and brasseries. Lots of historical areas and iconic spots within Saint Germain. They called for a taxi for me for my departure and it came fast. I know I will come back again. I totally recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midway, Utah

Very nice hotel in our favorite neighborhood!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Had a wonderful week in this lovely hotel! The staff were always pleasant and super helpful! We loved it and can’t wait to return! And the area is so full of great restaurants and shops and we just love hanging out and enjoying the parade of Paris life on little Rue de Bucci! And so convenient to the metro, the Louvre and all the best sights in Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The location was fantastic. It was a very charming hotel, with a lovely, casual French decor in a great central location. It felt like I was in a home. The bathroom was very large with a bathtub. The day staff was ver accommodating. I loved my stay. Traveling as a single room, I felt safe and looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. Second time staying Greay place very centrallyl located on the left bank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with family

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 4 days and had a total of 8 people in our group. The junior suite was the perfect size for our family of 4 (myself, my husband, and 2 children). The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful. The hotel is located in the most fantastic area! We found the most amazing restaurants one block away and the metro is about a 5 minute walk. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Neighborhood & Quaint Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very small rooms and thin walls, but a delight. Staff very courteous and helpful. We loved it! So much within walking distance: Notre Dame; the Louve; restaurants; shopping.
5 out of 5
by Brennan

Perfect

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was adorable and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and very helpful with suggestions. We were a bit nervous being Americans traveling for the first time in Paris and not speaking French, but the staff here were incredibley welcoming which helped us relax a little. Area is full of great restaurants sns easy walking distance to museums and shops. Room was quiet for as much activity going on on the street below. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Stay Here if You're Smart

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay. Great location, small, but very comfortable rooms, and a staff that I cannot rave about enough. They were welcoming, warm, caring, and courteous... They went well beyond what was expected to make our stay perfect. Probably the best wifi we had in our two weeks in Europe, too!