Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Orit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was lovely and conveniently located. However, there was no air conditioning as advertised, so we had to sleep with the windows open to the nighttime street noise. Because he restaurants and bars didn't close til 2 am, we couldn't sleep until 3 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Nukhet A. & reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your message. We read your comment carefully. We analyzed again our public pages. There is no advertisement of the Air Condition in our apartments. Can you please inform us regarding to which web site you've made your reservation? So we can double check.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good flat, great location!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
This flat has so much character, just two blocks from Odeon station with vibrant cafes all around. There are only curtains between the bedroom and living room, so not very much privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your valauble comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Greatblocation

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location! Wonderful Greek restaurant out the doorstep. We walked to everything. Do not go when it is hot in Paris. NO AC - which is common in paris. Interesting 4 unit place. One unit per floor and has an elevator. We had a fun time. The street comes alive at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from France

パリ市内の快適ホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: 屋根裏の天井で、秘密の隠れ家のようなホテルです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: サンジェルマンデュプレ地域で、どこに行くにも最高の場所でした。
洗濯機もキッチンも完備で快適でした。エレベータもあるので重たいスーツケースがあっても簡単にチェックインできました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buenos lugares para comer

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Muy cerca de lugares de interes y restaurantes de varios tipos, accesible ir a cualquier lugar en metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ekte Paris i St.Germain

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet. To steg fra nærmeste restaurant. Vibrerende parisisk stemning. Ikke bra: ingen rømningsvei ved brann.