Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burke, va

Posted Sep 25, 2017
it was the perfect location to walk and explore the city, close to metro. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing I would suggest avoiding is the overpriced breakfast... not worth it. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very attentive

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Rooms are a bit small, but well appointed. The staff helped with any and everything! A bit of a walk to the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great hotel,, fantastic helpful staff!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleasant hotel with fantastic staff!
Location: Metro and hop on hop off bus' nearby.
We wanted a hotel that was central in Paris. A short walk away was the quiet Jardin de Luxembourg. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Solid Four-star Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect, especially cleanliness and housekeeping staff.
Location: Do not eat at the restaurant across the street. Be sure to visit the famous Luxembourg Park.
This beautiful four-star hotel was actually nicer than my five-star hotel in Rennes. Excellent location on a quiet street close to Montparnasse, spacious room with excellent air conditioning, multi-lingual staff, refrigerator, everything was good. Just avoid eating at the restaurant across the street. Staff recommended a restaurant a few blocks away that was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Angela Pepe, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, thank you for your positive review about Le Six. We were more than glad to welcome and look forward to having you again in Paris. Best regards, Angela Pepe & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel in great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They speak great English. Our only regret is we only stayed two nights. I highly recommend it to others and would certainly stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Angela Pepe & Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for recommending Le Six. We are looking forward to welcoming you in Paris again. Kind regards, Angela Pepe & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This was our second stay at this hotel. The customer service is unparalleled and rivals any five star hotel. The breakfast is outstanding and the bar, although small, is very nice. The hotel lacks a proper gym but is so close to Jardin Luxembourg that it really did not make a difference! Would stay here again if back in Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Angela Pepe, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your time and amazing review about hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche. We are looking forward to welcoming you every time. Kindest regards, Angela Pepe & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen, scotland

Great hotel in lovely area

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and in a lovely district
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance of cafes, restaurants and metro.
Staff couldn't do enough for us. Lovely room and lounge area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Angela Pepe & Team, Hotel Management
Dear jennywren, Thank you for sharing your great experience at hotel Le Six****Paris Rive Gauche. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Angela Pepe & Team
4 out of 5
by Paul

Small but charming hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hôtel , my only complaint was poor quality wi-fi otherwise I would happily recommend it.The staff in particular Therese were very efficient and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your nice review about our property. Our staff is glad to be at your service. Kindest regards, Angela Pepe & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 17, 2017
Super location, lovely room with a balcony. Service top notch!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Angela Pepe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback. Best, Angela Pepe & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Amazing staff!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Luxembourg gardens, Latin quarter, Rodin museum.
The most helpful staff I have ever met: directions, restaurant recommendations, replacing lost medications, and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Angela Pepe, Hotel Management
Dear gerry le, On behalf of all, thank you for this great feedback. Best regards, Angela Pepe & Team