Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The view was amazing and the staff very helpful and accommodating. Bed could have been a little more comfortable, but overall my experience was fantastic. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable Hotel in Heart of St. Germaine Distric

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great location! The room was clean and on an adorable street. The hotel staff was nice and friendly. We couldn't have asked for a better place.
Cons: The rooms were small.
Location: Luxembourg Gardens, the Louvre, the Museum d'Orsay, Eiffel Tower, shopping, cafes, the Opera House.
This hotel was great! The neighborhood was fabulous. Close to cafes, gardens, shopping, museums, and all that Paris has to offer.
5 out of 5
by Floyd

Hotel Louis 2 an excellent facility.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Really wonderful. Staff was most helpful in every way. Excellent location to many desirable destinations.
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephane

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location. The staff were really friendly and the hotel is nice and has some character.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Talia

great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
excellent stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Good mix of well-located, quality, affordable

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time there. When we go back to Paris, I will definitely check out their availability first. It's a great price for a great location and a comfortable stay. It's in an old building so the rooms are compact but well-appointed, comfortable and clean. Exposed beams, spiral stairs, old-time feeling. If you are touring, this is perfect. If you plan on spending 15 hours a day in your room, you might find the room small.