Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Great location in 6th Arrondissiment. Rue de Buci nearby is so fun to people watch. Hotel staff super nice. Room small but comfortable and clean. Love the towel warmer!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in St Germain

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Uniquely decorated rooms, working WiFi, I will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Hampton, NY

Convenient, small, friendly in St. German des Pres

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Location: Close to the Odeon metro, and to the Cluny Museum, the Luxemborg Gardens, the Seine, Batobus, Monoprix shopping and restaurants galore.
We are just back, and basically we were very happy with our hotel, all the staff, and breakfast if we wanted it.... Highly recommend for anyone wanting this area. There is street noise at night but we managed good night sleeps. There are a few rooms in the back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel is centrally located to everything. Restaurants bistros museums the Seine We actually ended up taking a taxi only twice the entire time we were there. There was a great bistro around the corner from the hotel we went there so often the manager actually got to know us by name. Already booked next year. The hotel is quaint and the staff is amazing. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA, USA

Good hotel near everything.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Replace the carpet and clean it.
Location: Location has shopping, restaurants, and sightseeing.
This hotel is ideally located. It is clean, the staff is friendly, and has many amenities. I would stay again for a short stay. It is too small if you are staying more than a night or too.
4 out of 5
by Volodymyr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming place,

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I'd a charming place, close to a lot of cafe's and to what we wanted to be around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Hotel was old school, rooms are small but clean.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: not much
Location: near Notre Dame and a lot of restaurants
It was fine, good location and a lot of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets Expectations

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was exactly as portrayed in photos. The air conditioning worked well. There were no weird odors. The courtyard room was very quiet with almost no street noise. The neighborhood was ideal for tourism with plenty of dining, metro and cultural access. The WiFi connected easily and was fast enough for Netflix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Centrally located in Latin Quarter with lots nearby. Easy access to metros
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by VD, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment, Best regards,