Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017
This hotel struggles to make it to 3 star but has a 4 star price. Great location, good breakfast after that mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Lovely hotel in Paris

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We have just returned to Seattle after a four-night stay at Le Relais Saint Sulpice. The hotel is a lovely, small Parisian style hotel and conveniently located to restaurants, bars and easy walking to many places of interest. Hotel staff provided evening recommendations that didn’t disappoint. The leisurely breakfast provided in a beautiful room sets you up well for a day in Paris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Disappointment

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Just about everything. Having arrived from a fabulous hotel in Beaune (marble bath floor warmed!) this hotel was a let down.
Location: Place Odeon around the corner, great.
Good location but the room was awful...no light near the closet..scruffy table..only mirror except for bathroom was in the WC...plaster peeling in bath. Hotel scrimped on amenities. Tissues in closet? Poor hair dryer. No fridge. Unwelcoming. Maids were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in the centre of Paris. Wonderful Parisian charm and cosy athmosphere. Beautiful courtyard with winter garden for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Your private townhome in Paris

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is a converted townhouse, beautiful preservation of art and antiques. The location is excellent, and staff really strives to make experience great for guests. The bar/reading room area is very attractive and makes you feel that you are a guest in a private home. My only suggestion would be that there be a tea/coffee service in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Airport shuttle is mentioned in web info and was part of my reason for choosing this hotel, but is NOT available from airports and not really recommended for return to airport. My safe in the room did not work, but Front Desk provided excellent help, but not quite the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little boutique hotel a bit faded and small rooms but great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Ideally sited. Couldn't be better, in my view, as we love the 6th and the St Germaine area
Been to this hotel several times now over 20 years. A little more 'tired' now but comfy, quiet, and ideally located. Rooms small but this is in keeping with the French way and provided that is understood, is not an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington , DC

Small but elegant old style French Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This hotel is in a great location. Our room was off a rear courtyard so it was very quiet. Although the room was small, it had a sleeping alcove that gave our 15 year old granddaughter privacy. Walls were upholstered, bed linens, bed and window treatments were of nice quality. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was good and varied, bathroom was up to date. The lobby was very small but had nice Art decoratif furniture. Overall I liked this hotel and would stay there again.