Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Base to see Paris in 3 days

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Lovely location, excellent apartment facilities and very helpful staff. Breakfast served in the apartment at time of own choosing. Family of 5,including children under 11, thoroughly enjoyed the experience and also made good use of the complimentary swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: spacious residence.
Cons: AC system
Area is good. If you are looking for room service like food to be delivered at any time of day, that's not the hotel to stay at. Other than that, I do recommend it. You have a kitchen to cook and nearby stores to buy food. There is a market right across which was great. We were a family of 6 and fit comfortably.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay in the City of Love - Paris

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in a central area within walking distance of excellent shopping, plenty of food options and sightseeing around Paris. Close to Public Transport as well. Apartment style accommodation provided great space and suited our family perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great apartment. Plenty of room for our family.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Clean comfortable and great service. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, luxury apartment in fabulous location

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is huge and amazingly furnished. Two large bedrooms, and a beautiful living room and dining table. The location is also fantastic - walking distance to lots of great restaurants and tourist attractions. We will definitely come back again soon! It was such a treat to have a lovely apartment when travelling with children, the well equipped kitchen meant we could make some breakfasts / dine in for dinner when they were tired. Only downside is that one of the apartment bedrooms faced the street which was a little noisy on the weekends but there are plenty which face inside, so we will request those next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Wonderful hotel in great neighborhood

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in great neighborhood near Jardin du Luxembourg. Excellent shopping, close to Metro, updated room of reasonable size. Very nice bathroom. Small kitchen area. Free WiFi. Portable "pack and play" type crib was provided by hotel. Would stay again next time in Paris. Hotel staff was very helpful and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Hereby, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our Residence and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again with your family... Best regards, Pïerre
5 out of 5
by sophie from Seattle

Modern hotel in very central location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice room clean, quiet and modern. We enjoyed the pool (it's small but pretty unusual in Paris so it was fun). The hotel is central, the building is typically parisian, staff was professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are proud to offer our Residence and its Spa because of their singularity... Happy to know that you good times in Paris and among us... Awaiting to welcome you again soon... Best regards. Pierre
5 out of 5
by jeannette from Atlanta, Georgia

Amazing hotel in Paris!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! The staff was nice, sweet and once they see you they will remember who you are. The rooms were clean and a good size. The spa was amazing and relaxing. They had good concierge services so you can book things from the hotel so you won't go through so much trouble like the eifel tower. The staff was helpful on giving directions to the nearest stores and shops. The location is within walking distance to a metro station, supermarkets and shops. I would recommend this hotel. They made Paris a great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Many thanks for your kind review. You delight the fact that we do our best to bring to our guests the most easiest and happiest experience of Paris... And we are happy to know that you had great times in the city and during your stay among us... Hoping to welcome you soon again, Best regards Pierre