Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Lovely small hotel with amazing food.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel within a lovely location. We had good bedroom and the food was some of the best we have had in France, do not miss out if you are staying in the area or traveling through and need and great hotel, relaxing atmosphere, helpful owners and really good food.
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Illinoise

Not too bad in the middle of nowhere

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
It's more like B&B /brekfast is extra though/. My problem was to find it - about 20 km from Beaune, but there is no street address, so you have to use GPS coordinates and hope your navigation will manage... Wifi doesn't work pretty much. Other then that place is not bad: building/room/restaurant are good. There is a pool, and a tennis court, so in different situation I might have liked it.
4 out of 5
by Thompson from USA

Out-of-the-waty but worth it.

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
2 out of 5
by John from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK

not ideal

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Poor room
Location: Nice area, very pretty countryside
Not the standard implied from the website. Very disappointing. Air con in the room didn't work correctly. Room very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Courbevoie

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Un lieu qui a une très longue histoire et une âme ! Nous nous y sommes senti comme chez nous. Excellente cuisine. Très envie d'y retourner ! Un calme merveilleux ...
4 out of 5
by Rene from Tilburg

Erg fijn hotel !

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Prachtig gelegen met mooie tuin, zwembad, trampoline en goed restaurant. Een erg aangename verrassing op onze eerste vakantiedag. Rustig gelegen en grote familiekamer voor ons vijven, kamer met mooi uitzicht op het riviertje wat naast deze oude watermolen stroomt. Zeer behulpzaam en aardig personeel, kortom een aanrader. In werkelijkheid is dit hotel veel leuker dan de website doet vermoeden
4 out of 5
by Jan from Veurne

Séjour mouvementé

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
C'est le3ieme séjour au Moulin, toujours été tres satisfait, sauf cette fois, grace a de nombreuses réservations sur votre site, j'avais 10 nuits, donc une gratuite que j'avais prise pour le Moulin, SAUF le propriétaire ne voulait pas admettre, malgré que j'avais tous les documents avec moi, j'ai du payer aussi la chambre...maintenat j'ai envoyé la facture payé chez vous, mais c'est beaucoup de soucis pour un petit séjour qui aurait du être reposant>..
1 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Service médiocre Pas de salle sport
3 out of 5
by Sprich

trop cher

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
chambre petite, pas de table de nuit robinetterie de douche archaïque ( sans thermostat)toilettes sans porte ( juste un rideau) mais personnel très sympathique. Restaurant: bon mais cher et quantité insuffisante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
A notre arrivée la chambre était annulée au bout de 15 mn problème résolu. Très beau cadre, chambre bien équipée , la clim ne fonctionnait pas malgré les essais du personnel, entretien général moyen. Le restaurant est très bien .