Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lila from Atlanta

Adequate but not fancy room but OK

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like the fact that the bathroom sink did not have a vanity and there was no where to put your toothpaste, toothbrush, hair brush, makeup, hair rollers, bobby pins. Also, the motel faced the back of a restaurant which was very unsightly. Restaurant workers were out in back smoking, talking and laughing quite loudly. the telephone in my room did not ever work. That could have been a very dangerous situation.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Irmo

ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our second time coming. The room was great but it was noisey from the employees that work from the restaurant near by. We did not appreciate someone pulling the burglar alarm twice while trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Woodrow from Smyrna DE

Stop over

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I got in at 2.30 AM and left at 7.00 AM. did not have enough time to have breakfast, just need a place to get some sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Shower didn't drain.
3 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Augusta GA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute quick get away for a day at Hunting Island. Closest hotel and was perfect for the purpose I needed it for. No frills but lady checking us in was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Katharina

Environmental issues

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great until we had breakfast. The plates and cups were made from styrofoam which is really bad for the environment. We were shocked how much garbage the hotel produces each day!!! Reusable plates were definitely the best, but paper area and cups would already be a start... We would really appreciate if you would reconsider this. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl.

not my kind of motel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: a remoldeling
first of all room smelled. shower was rusty. ceiling appeared to have mold. i could not wait to leave.
3 out of 5
by Currie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful! They couldn't do enough for you.