Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy overnight stop.

Posted Aug 3, 2018 on Hotels
Very handy as it’s just off the Nantes Rocarde. And quiet because it’s in the grounds of an old chateau. 3rd time we’ve stopped here. Pretty basic with a little kitchen. Very friendly staff. Not much within walking distance except a Routier restaurant which was great and open in the evenings in the week. 4 course simple meal with wine and coffee for 12.40€!! Lots of other restaurants and a huge Leclerc in the Atlantis shopping centre 5 minutes car ride away.
5 out of 5
by marilyn

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
one night stop over. clean and everything you need
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price, in quiet area

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Appartment was OK for four (2 adults+2children), but just below the limit. Area and residence is quiet, and completely closed in a private property with a hotel/castle next to the residence. Building is recent and in very good conditions. Before booking be aware that there are several extras : WIFI, parking. Very convenient for workers with a car (center of Nantes might be far) or working around (next to Atlantis area).
1 out of 5
by fred from Plymouth, UK

Hostel for homeless and refugees

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't stay. I have stayed in hotels all over the world mostly good but not always. This was surreal, it seemed like a hostel for the homeless and asylum seekers. I would not have felt safe there had we decided to stay. As it was a text message meant to have given us our entrance codes never arrived. We arrived in the time designated for manned reception but were told that it was not open on a Sunday. I have stayed at other places in this group without difficulty but this was a shambles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price

Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels
No maid service. Internet access but no Wifi. Difficult to get in after business hours. There is noone at the reception after 6 or 7 pm and on Sundays. You need to call a phone number that is beyond a locked door. We had to wait until someone opened the door so we can get in and find the phone number. Room were pretty nice though for the price. Consdering the price, that is a nice hotel but be ready to deal with a few inconveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2020 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour Monsieur, La satisfaction de nos clients étant au cœur de nos priorités nous sommes ravis de constater que notre appart-hôtel vous a donné satisfaction et que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos impressions suite à votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans l'un des établissements du Groupe Appart'City. Bien Cordialement,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos impressions suite à votre séjour. La satisfaction de nos clients étant au cœur de nos priorités, nous sommes ravis de constater que notre appart-hôtel vous a donné grande satisfaction et que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans l'un des établissements du Groupe Appart'City. Cordialement,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2020 by la direction , Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour cette notation Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir Cordialement, La direction