Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

great loaction off Hyway 20 close to rest. gas

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: location is good off highway next to restaurants gaz station highway 20 free parking WIFI large rooms clean quiet
Cons: Every thing was good room was clean large nice wash rooms , freindly staff
Location: alternative if Saint Hyacinthe is sold out its 20 minutes from Ext 130 on aut 20 htl is exit 152
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Reasonably priced

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Comfortable beds, very clean, updated. Very friendly staff and made you feel welcome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Comfortable updated room

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice room, comfy bed, great shower = a good night's sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, ontario

Posted Sep 28, 2016
One night. Served the purpose well. Room very clean, bed comfortable and great shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Good basic hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great place to stop. Room clean breakfast is what you expect as continental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled of pee...

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Room smelled of pee... Told front desk and they gave me an air cleaner in which didn't work as I think the bathroom was just dirty..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexton, New Brunswick

A Great Deal from Expedia

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Pricing was great and having no carpet on the floor
Location: Handy to Hwy. 20 and town has historic houses with a brief history posted at sidewalk for review. Neat to see while on a short walk stretching my legs
Clean motel in a well kept condition close to highway 20 with very easy access from and to the motor route. Gas bar and fast food outlets within a short walking distance. A big plus was no carpet on the floor of our room. Great shower as well. Furnishings have been updated. Great place to stay along our destination route. I would not hesitate to return or to recommend to others. I had an excellent experience with a Expedia staff person after making a booking mistake on line. She was fast, courteous and well went out of her way to correct my error. This motel was an exceptional deal price wise for a summer booking. Regards, John
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
had a very quick lay over for the night passing through , wasn't bad for the price .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway. Easy to find

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel with a spacious room and firm bed. Light breakfast with no hot food (ie. No eggs) but very good coffee. Lots of parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This hotel is disgusting. It's dirty, staff is not friendly, they act like they don't see you in the front desk. Bathroom very dirty, carpet old and with stains and bad smell. Never again.