Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel and staff are awesome, amazing view, clen rooms, perfect room services!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Relaxed and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Everything except the dinner.
Cons: The dinner menu. Far below the standard to be expected from a hotel of this quality and price. We would not eat there again.
Very fine luxury hotel with excellent and attentive staff and good facilities. The swimming pool was particularly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Boutique Option, but bring your wallet...

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Clean Hotel and Beautiful Gardens.
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room.
Location: Nice small town within a 5 min walk. Beach within 2 mins. 20mins from Monaco (65 euro taxi)
15-20 mins from Monaco and 30-40 mins from Nice. Taxis to Monaco are expensive at 65euros, and the breakfast buffet here is going to set you back 40euros per person. No Tea making facilities in the room means a cup of tea will set you back 6euros. No Ironing board. Lovely pool, small beach perfect for a quick dip Overall - a very nice stay - would go back (with my own kettle).
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Gorgeous and romantic hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this beautiful hotel for the first two nights of our honeymoon and could to have been more pleased!! Its a gorgeous property with a lovely beach and pool. The food was delicious at the pool grill and at the hotel, albeit on the expensive side. The breakfast is delicious and the service was 5 star. It was also very calm and quiet, lots of couples, which was really nice and relaxing especially given that we were there during the tourist season. This is a wonderful spot to go into Villafranchese of Beaulieu, although we really didn't even want to leave the hotel! We can't wait to go back one day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful property in a very quite part of the cote d'azure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
For our family the location of the hotel was very nice since the beach was right there. At other hotels in Nice and Cannes, you have to cross the street to get to the beach club. Here the kids could run freely from pool to the beach and back again.
5 out of 5
by robert

perfect stay, location and services

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect in all regards. Also in house restaurants excellent
5 out of 5
by A

Very helpful stuff, great rooms and food!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a weekend after a busy week at MIPIN and had great time. The hotel staff members very helpful, room lovely and clean, beautiful location only thing missing was a good a spa as there was only super tiny sauna and steam that had room only for 2 people but apart from that great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: everything. made u feel welcome and were very friendly.
Cons: nothing, perfect !
Location: a few restaurants , casino. cafe's
friendly staff , proffessional staff very high standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels