Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

Excellent value, spotlessly clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for money, lovely bedroom and bathroom were very clean, authentic and modern. Spa is beautiful. Surrounding area is stunning. Half board is excellent value. The food is very good and the lady who service the meals is very polite and accommodating. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location and Great Food

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel was just fantastic. We had wonderful experiences. Great breakfast, magnificent chef cooked dinners ( we took half board and this was the best decision we made.) The spa and sauna were just the way to end our busy days. We were visiting the region with a view to skiing La Clusaz. Unfortunately no snow - but a great and frequent bus service up to the resort is available ( 3kms away.) Would not hesitate to stay again - request a newly renovated room.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Brighton

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. Good services and easy access via a bus to La Clusaz for skiing. Would definately stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
We liked it here. The welcome at front desk could be warmer but the waitresses were both very nice. Lovely view from room. The pool was very welcome.
4 out of 5
by bonthoux

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéal

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé au Beau Site pour profiter des pistes de ski du Grand Bornand et de la Clusaz. Situé idéalement entre les deux et au calme, le Beau Site offre des prestations haut de gamme. Repos et détente était au rendez-vous.
3 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by benoit. from St denis

Hotel a recommander

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, aimable, chambre propre. Petit déjeuner correct. Hôtel a recommander
4 out of 5
by ERIC from bourgoin-jallieu

Super séjour détente et ski

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour, chambres rénovées chaleureuses, confortables et très propres. Le chalet à bulles, génial pour la détente. Très bon accueil du personnel. Lieux communs non rénovés mais impeccables et largement compensés par tout le reste. Parking facile, local à ski très pratique.
3 out of 5
by blanchard from lyon

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
impression d'avoir été hébergés dans une chambre d'appoint avec une literie de 140 inconfortable. accueil superficiel! bref surprenant pour un 3 étoiles!!