Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location and very clean and well maintained.
Cons: Nothing really, we had a great experience!
Location: Close to the city center, the Reversing Falls and many other attractions.
Very nice hotel with excellent and welcoming staff. Close to amenities and very comfortable and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Für unseren Zwischenstopp eine gute Wahl, zentrale Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Aktuell untertags Renovierungsarbeiten die aber nicht gestört haben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We arrived in the evening and were received warmly. A tour bus arrived at the same time, but the extra flow was dealt with smoothly. Good place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good place to stay, price is good, food is good, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a nice place to stay with family

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Children can play in the pool and driver can relax in the whirlpool.
Cons: It would be better If it can has bacon in the breakfast.
It is a nice place to stay with family. The bed is comfy and breakfast is good. Children can play in the pool and driver can relax in the whirlpool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

great location, good hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Right off the highway, about a 10 to 15 minute walk to downtown and a quick ride to ferry, which we enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cons: Internment.
Rooms are nice, but internment is very poor, not good for student athletes who need to do study work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Not so good views

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Because we're booking with Hotels.com, they never give us the best rooms, view etc. We had the view on a parking lot but overall it was okay
5 out of 5
by Sheryll from Mississauga, Ontario

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Downtown Saint John. Most of the tourist attraction are walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast for a chain hotel
Location: Explore tides in Bay of Fundy
They had good breakfast buffet. It was convenient to get on highways. Very comfortable.