Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

road trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Not sure but the 2nd floor is still getting renovated
Location: Central to downtown
What a pleasant surprise! I booked this while I was on the road with 2 other family members, one of them a teenager. Loved the decor in particular - really refreshing change from the usual dark furniture and neutral palette most hotels use. Great location. The included breakfast was a definite bonus. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love that fresh paint smell!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My room had just reopened after renovations, beautifully done! Loved the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were just there overnight but the room and hotel were clean. Looked recently renovated. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quick stop

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Restyled room
Cons: No
Location: No time for that...just a rest stop
The room was restyled and it was great. Hotel was in a nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Was good though breakfast needs a change

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Excellent holiday with amazing weather and a beautiful Province
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Typical holiday inn. All good. Comfy beds. Breakfast provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good View of the Port

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable bed, great view, hotels and coffee shops are within walking distance, good Wi-Fi connectovity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Second stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: View was great and close to the ferries.
First stay at this hotel was on first floor and the room was noisy. On this second stay we were on the seventh floor with a great room with a view of the city and shore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel first floor stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Loud parking area on same level as my room. There was also construction in are around the first floor of the hotel until 6 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short drive to downtown

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We really enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were newly renovated and wi-if was good.