Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
sehr freundlicher Service, Essen ok, Zimmer angenehm, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis vollkommen in Ordnung
4 out of 5
by Hervé from Rully

Hôtel relais de charme

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée vers 16 h; service présent et agréable Chambre bien équipée avec Wifi sans problème Repas gastronomique avec un service impeccable
5 out of 5
by Michael

Super Hotel in good location

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
A super hotel in a good location on edge of St Junien but ideal for access to Town Centre and also for touring around area. Easy access too for Motorway and airport networks. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and efficient. Restaurant highly recommended
4 out of 5
by FRANCIS from Saint Paul les Dax

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comme d'habitude, une étape fort agréable. Lieu très calme et convivial. Restaurant super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel restaurant très correct
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Lyon

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel situé dans un parc arboré. Accueil impeccable. Chambre un peu petite mais propre et en bon état. Le restaurant est quant à lui très très bon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
De retour de vacances, nous avons trouvé cet hotel par votre intermédiaire. Excellent accueil, table à recommander car elle vaut le détour. Le seul bémol, c'est l'isolation phonique des chambres, qui sont par ailleurs très confortables.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Wavre, Belgium

Hotel or restaurant? Cannot be both!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I have to say for the price this was a super hotel, so do not let the scores put you off. 72 euros is a bargain for this area in the summer. So why the low score? Two reasons. firstly the rooms are a little tired; if you like modern rooms then this is not for you! My main complaint though is that this is also a top restaurant. The owners focus on the restaurant side and have the rooms as a side business. This is a mistake! As a guest I expect service first, not after the restaurant guests. I had to wait to get a drink in the evening because the staff were busy. Worse, I was not allowed to sit on the main terrace, even though I was a hotel guest. Little things? Perhaps, but they make a difference. Worth it though for 72 euros!
5 out of 5
by Dawna from Santa Fe

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was lovely and the staff are charming. I had alot of trouble with the wifi, but the meal was so good I decided to forget about work for the evening.