Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

RELAIS DE COMODOLLIAC

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est très sympathique. L'hôtel et le restaurant sont très bien décorés et se situent dans un cadre de verdure. Nous avons dîné au restaurant : excellent La chambre confortable avec une salle de bains comportant une baignoire. Nous y reviendrons sûrement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillian from South Cave

A little gem

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We found this hotel to be a little gem! The room, although basic, had a very high standard of cleanliness. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The restaurant was of the highest standard with perfect ambience and well used by locals which is always a good sign. The food was amazing and one of the best restaurants we have dined in. We enjoyed this hotel so much we even booked for another night during our trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thierry from champigny sur marne

vivement la prochaine fois

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Petit sejour juste pour une nuit ,dimanche soir de PAques bonne accueil , helas le restaurant etait fermé domage .le petit déjeuner etait tres bien avec que des produits frais ,le pain et les vienoiserie direct du boulanger parfait ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bugsie from Ramsgate

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Just excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Accueil très souriant et séjour très agréable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne impression à tous points de vue sauf peut-être le lit de qualité moyenne (chambre 210)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alainternaute from banlieue parisienne

Très bon hôtel et très bonne table.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel. Propreté impeccable. Restauration raffinée. Bouteille d'eau fraiche disponible pour la nuit. Seul défaut, il n'y pas d'ascenseur mais il n'y a que 2 étages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles from Paris

Personnel et restau sympa, chambres vieillottes

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel 'à l'ancienne' qui demande a se moderniser. Réussite pour l'accueil et le restaurant. Mais encore des efforts sur les chambres, pas d'ascenseur et isolation sonore avec la route passante de Aixe très proche. Wifi un peu lent qui bloque les plateformes de jeux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PamH from SURREY

Friendly staff, great restaurant

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very welcoming hotel, everyone very friendly, reasonably priced, room not massive but adequate. My only gripe was not having a kettle and tea tray in our room, but these were only allocated to the more expensive rooms. Very good restaurant which we ate in 3 nights out of 4. Could walk into St Junien in about 10 mins. Overall a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by francois from bretagne

un service et un accueil parfait

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
voici un établissement qui met le client au centre de ses préoccupations! un accueil très chaleureux,un service au restaurant très bien,des chambres très propres même si celle que nous avions était un peu vintage (sdb) cela n'enlève en rien la qualité de cet établissement. la restauration y est très bonne avec notamment de la viande du limousin d'une qualité exceptionnelle! bref un bon séjour qui donne envie lors d'un prochain passage dans la région d'y revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by geoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels