Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Pham KDC from Bergen

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nicely located for many good restaurants and attractions. The apartments looked nice, but is not of the best quality. We had problems with the internet, the water pressure in the shower and toilet (which did n´t flush) and extremely noisy and un-useful aircondition. Other wise, our stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A getaway from the city

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is about 30min drive from the medieval town, Carcassonne. Nice getaway from the city if you are looking for a quite place for family vacation or just for some down time. Service is great, the concierge was very helpful and accommodating to our requests even in the night. We had a superior two bedroom which feels like an apartment, it includes a living room, dining room, washing machine, stove etc. - also perfect for a long stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay if you have too

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
Very expensive fir what you got, definately a family destination, not for romantic couples
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ARNAUD from Rambouillet

Joli établissement

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
C'est une residence hôteliere plus qu'un hotel. Vous avez des petites maisons equipées. Pour une nuit ça n'a pas grand intérêt et du coup c'est un peu cher. Pour y passer un sejour vacances ça semble très bien par contre. La piscine est immense et donne sur un beau panorama.
3 out of 5
by emmanuelle from Valence

Gloire passée.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Residence hôtelière qui a dû être très belle à son ouverture mais qui manque clairement d entretien. Poussière sous les meubles, peinture écaillée sur les murs de la chambre, moisissure sur les bords de la baignoire, clim trop bruyante pour pouvoir dormir avec. Dommage car décoration jolie et maison spacieuse. La piscine mériterait d être chauffée au moins en été!!
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from Lyon

Possession d'un Véhicule Obligatoire !

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Lieu et maison très agréables, calmes et décorés avec goût. Village aucun intérêt ! La seule fausse que j'ai pu trouver est que comme il n'y a aucune animation organisée le soir au domaine et aux villages des alentours, le seul repli est la TV et le Wifi. Malheureusement, plus signal TV pour cause d'orages et connexion internet capricieuse pendant mon séjour. Bref J'ai pu extrêmement me reposer en faisant le tour du cadran.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas d'enfants dans cet établissement

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Déçus,la piscine pour enfants n'est accessible que de 8h à 9h nous a t'on dit à la réception et ils n'ont pas accès à celle d'intérieure ! Bref,nous avons emmené nos enfants à Carcassonne comme promis en dînant aux remparts car à l'hôtel un seul menu de proposé, limité ! ! !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannendes Urlaub

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel is geeignet für eine ruhige und endspanende Familie Urlaub. Es bietet genügend Komfort und gutes Service. Wer Natur und Landschaft mag, ist hier richtig!