Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Kingston upon Thames

Stopover

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel fulfilled a purpose but I would not stay here for more than 1 night.
5 out of 5
by laetitia from Penvenan

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien acceuili par le personnel chambre très correcte pour le prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Forest

Very cosy comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Excellent value for money.
We stayed with a small dog and a 10 yr old when the weather touched 38 degrees and found it very comfortable. The room was ground floor with a door which opened to the rear for the dog and was air conditioned. The hotel has a swimming pool and the food was excellent with a nice terrace next to the pool.
4 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by astrid from mousteru

hotel parfait a recommander

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
accueil tres bien souriant et accueillant buffet varier et frais chambre parfait terrasse et piscine tres bien entretenus le personnel charmant et souriant nous etions juste de passage pour une nuit avant d erejoindre la roque gageac
4 out of 5
by Frances from Cambridge

Great as a Bergerac fly/drive base

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good value and convenient for the airport. I was surprised to get a pool- would be great for kids- bit overlooked by restaurant. There was no obvious air con in the room, but staff were very friendly and helpful. There was no lift access as far as I could see, but only 2 floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De passage à Bergerac très très bon hôtel superbe

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
De passage à Bergerac très très bon hôtel superbe petit déjeuner au bord de la piscine accueil très professionnel hôtel très très calme
5 out of 5
by David from Hereford

Good value, comfortable stopover

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
More than satisfied with the hotel for a convenient stopover en-route from the airport. Not high-spec and the location is convenient rather than beautiful, but a pleasant & comfortable stay for a very reasonable room rate and only a 5 minute drive into the centre if that's what you're after. Pool is an added bonus, especially travelling with children in summer.