Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé mais trop vieux

Posted Sep 3, 2016
A besoin de rénovations. Chambres propres mais date des années 70, céramique casser etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The rooms are outdated and have a funny smell to them. Breakfast was lame and we had to go to Tim's to eat enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Close to the event we were attending

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The fact that it was pet friendly
Cons: It would have been nice if there was a fully run restaurant.
Location: Very convenient
Our stay was a very nice experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Ghislain

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
le petit déjeunée continental faisait pitié juste du pain blanc et du beurre d'arachide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Correct pour le prix

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Correct pour le prix, en prime petit déjeuner continental
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to reach from the T.C.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: clean tub, nice shower curtain but the towels were so thin you could not even get dry using it.
very much in need of an updating. Dated outside ....the pictures are very deceptive! Carpet looks dirty. One occupant was itchy all night as soon as they got in bed. Free breakfast was very meager we just left with nothing.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Hôtel bien localisé, parfait pour un court séjour

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Le personnel très sympathique, facilité de stationnement, check-out à midi (ce qui n'est pas fréquent) Piscine
Cons: Retirer les tapis des chambres serait intéressant
Location: À Upton (3 km de de St-Liboire : Spectacle fantastique de marionnettes géantes au théâtre de la Dame de cœur.
Localisation près de l'autoroute 20 et tranquille malgré cela. Déjeuner de type continental inclus dans le tarif (jus, céréales, brioche, rôties, fromage, café) Chambre grande, propre, literie confortable, au décor désuet. Piscine extérieure avec glissade ...les enfants ont adoré!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels