Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Megan from Guernsey

Great place for a quick trip!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
The room and the main hotel were very clean. The hotel was in a good location-about 5 minutes walk from a grocery store and in close proximity to a few restaurants and shops. The service was great- staff were friendly and helpful. They also spoke English so that was a plus. I only stayed one night with my family, but I would definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice hotel, although a bit far from the old city. After walking to and from the old city the first night, on subsequent occasions we drove closer and found free street parking which worked out well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, highly recommended...

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location, hotel nicely updated and appointed, very complete breakfast.
5 out of 5
by MICHEL AMYOT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cjones from france/florida

friendly

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
I confirm other reviewers opinion that it is a friendly and pleasant hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Merci beaucoup

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Excellent hotel and position just 2min walk from the beach. Good restaurant and shops also close. Staff were friendly, helpful and reception was open to much later than advertised. Parking is on the street but this is a safe locale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from Worcester

Good hotel to use before catching ferry

Posted Sep 30, 2011
We stayed at this hotel for our final night after a fortnight's touring in France before catching the ferry home. We had a very friendly welcome and the hotel was spotlessly clean. The hotel had no parking but we were able to park just across the street. Breakfasts were served from 6 a.m. - very useful if you have an early ferry to catch. The ferry terminal was only a 10 minute drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EMPLACEMENT PARFAIT

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Personnel aux petits soins, emplacement exceptionnel, chambre aux niveau des 3 étoiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Emmanuel, Hotel Management
Merci nous sommes heureux de satisfaire notre clientèle. Merci de vôtre visite
3 out of 5
by Carole

Non respect de la réservation!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
23/24 septembre 2017 Après avoir eu confirmation de notre réservation, à notre arrivée la chambre n'est plus disponible Donc on nous reloge dans une maison de chambres, très grosse déception mais vu l'heure tardive nous n'avions pas le choix. Et l'autre hôtel ne valait vraiment pas le prix déboursé, aucune compensation de Brit Hôtel
4 out of 5
by Marie

hôtel très sympa confortable

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nous voulions décompresser.