Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel

Posted May 28, 2018
Pretty nice hotel, guite small rooms, but very clean and tidy. Friendly staff, very helpful. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Good restaurant
Location: Conveniently close to metro
Friendly staff and comfortable room. Early check in was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by Cathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel on the Paris metro

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to the metro station. A max 40-45 minute ride to any of the Paris attractions. Clean rooms, safe neighborhood. Decent wifi. The entrance to the hotel is through the restaurant which can seem odd. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Dear Customer, Thank you for your message. It helps us to do our best. Greetings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great air conditioning, but a little small

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights as we wanted something away from the city centre and not far from the Accor Hotel Arena where we had tickets for a show. The location was great with a metro station about 50 yards away, supermarket close by and plenty of local restaurants. The room was on the second floor and was a little small with very little space to walk around the double bed. Bathroom was clean and the shower was great. It was 35^C when we arrived so were thankful of the air conditioning. Small issue for those that like a cuppa, there's no kettle in the room! Would highly recommend the Bourgat bar next door for food. The waiter was fantastic and the food was great, if a little expensive. We didn't eat in the hotel so not sure about the restaurant, but they had live music at least once during our stay. Great market outside the hotel on Thursday (and also Sunday I believe but can't confirm) selling plenty of fresh fruit, veg, fish as well as some good hot food. Overall, the hotel was good for our needs, but some may find it a little cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments. It helps to do our best.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice and the air conditioning was great! However, you had to slam the bathroom door in order for it to close and the water temp would fluctuate between hot and cold constantly. The breakfast was not worth the 9€ per day; you could walk down the street to the grocery store and purchase fruits, juices, fresh bread, and everything else you want for breakfast for a better price. The staff was very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very nice staffs and convenient.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Nice staffs, good food, convenient location. I visit my parents living right behind this hotel, 22 rue du Chaffauld.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Pascal, Hotel Management
Thank's a lot for your message. Hope seeing you soon. Regards
5 out of 5
by Jean

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a good size with a comfortable bed. Nice quiet area and would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Edward

convenient and clean, 24h entry access

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, warm and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels