Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from LA CIOTAT

Appaisant

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Charmant hôtel près du lac. Excellent accueil. Chambre petite, mais coquette. Restauration de très grande qualité.
5 out of 5
by John from Christchurch,U.K.

A good hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very good, although I found the menu very French and rather expensive,having said that the food was good and the staff were very good. If we were in the area in future years we would consider staying here again. We had no problem with road noise although the curtains could do with being a little more dense to prevent the flashes of headlights during the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Très bon restaurant

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Restaurant Propreté Confort chambre
Location: Connexion portable,internet
Très agréable séjour d'affaire Dîner excellent Chambre confortable
5 out of 5
by BERNARD

Une étape reposante

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Charmant petit hôtel (12 chambres) au bord d'un lac (superbe vue de la terrasse ou de la piscine). Acceuil agréable, chambres confortables et spacieuses, bonne table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Da vi ankom fik vi af vide at restauranten var lukket samme dag om aftenen samt dagen efter, det eneste vi kunne få var morgenmad.Dette ville vi godt have vidst da vi helt klart havde valgt et andet sted med mulighed for fuld forplejning. De henviste dog til en anden restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Schweiz

Essen und am Pool ruhen.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel der gehobenen Klasse. Wunderbar in den Fels gebaut. Geniale Poolanlage. Velos stehen gratis zur Verfügung. Sehr gutes Restaurant der Haut-Cuisine. Leider fahren auf der Strasse vor dem Hotel relativ viele Autos vorbei. In den Zimmern hat es jedoch doppelt Fenster und man hört bei geschlossenem Fenster fast nichts mehr.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A charming place

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
A very charming, small Hotel near Lyon. Lovely food and athmosphere in beautiful surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by adrian from Hampshire

On route to St Tropez

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from needing air con the stay was excellent. The food was 1st class. Would recommend the pate. Will be back