Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biggest improvement would be a bulldozer through

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Only 15 minutes from CDG which is the only reason we chose it in the first place
Cons: The place is beyond improvement look elsewhere
Location: Only a McDonald's next door for meal choices
First thing we noticed upon arrival at the car park was the peeling paint and wood rot on the windowsills of the ground floor rooms. Only man at reception spoke little English. Hallway leading to our room had wet and dirty bathroom towel just lying there, which is evidence of the overall standard of maintenance of this hotel, as we ask the manager to replace a light globe in the room and he didn't even bother to pick up his towel. Bedroom floor is old lino and dirty and gritty under feet. At least the hot water was good although the shower tap was almost coming off the wall . Even the hotel signage on the roof the neon lights were not working so it could not be seen from the ring-road at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cuong from las vegas

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is right on par with price. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. I was informed that an airport shuttle need to be arranged 48 hours in advance, that's not good. There's a good 15-20 minutes walk to public transportation like bus station/metro etc. Overall, I still think it's a good deal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel a déconseiller fortement

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Réservation passée à l'occasion d'un voyage d'affaires. La chambre mise à disposition etait à la limite de la salubrité. Les draps étaient propres, certes, mais l'état général très dégradé avec des trous dans les murs, la salle de bain maculée de moisi (plafond joints de douche). Je ne retournerai pas dans cet hôtel et jamais je ne le conseillerai
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decevant, bruyant, sale

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
tres mauvais
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Chartres

A eviter

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
En arrivant le nettoyage des toilettes non fait. Des blattes se baladaient dans la chambre. Les serviettes inexistantes. La tv ne fonctionnait pas. Cela sentait l humidité. Ensuite panne d electricite et pour finir les voisins de la chambre devaient surement demenager !!! Chambre de 15m carres a voir la mienne de 12 m carres est plus grande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: le calme
Cons: les douche fermeture des porte a revoir et étanchéité silicone
bonjour hôtel facile a trouve et proche N2 très calme donc impeccable pour un bon repo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bien pour une nuit de transit

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
l'hôtel est facile à trouver, l'accueil est sympathique. Parking gardé avec un code pour sortir. Certes la chambre est petite mais c'est bien suffisant quand on part à 6 heures du matin pour attraper un avion. La clim est bruyante... mais c'est le cas aussi dans des hôtels de meilleur standing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yves from chalon sur saone

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre petite,assez confortable pour une nuit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels