Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biggest improvement would be a bulldozer through

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Only 15 minutes from CDG which is the only reason we chose it in the first place
Cons: The place is beyond improvement look elsewhere
Location: Only a McDonald's next door for meal choices
First thing we noticed upon arrival at the car park was the peeling paint and wood rot on the windowsills of the ground floor rooms. Only man at reception spoke little English. Hallway leading to our room had wet and dirty bathroom towel just lying there, which is evidence of the overall standard of maintenance of this hotel, as we ask the manager to replace a light globe in the room and he didn't even bother to pick up his towel. Bedroom floor is old lino and dirty and gritty under feet. At least the hot water was good although the shower tap was almost coming off the wall . Even the hotel signage on the roof the neon lights were not working so it could not be seen from the ring-road at all
3 out of 5
by cuong from las vegas

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is right on par with price. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. I was informed that an airport shuttle need to be arranged 48 hours in advance, that's not good. There's a good 15-20 minutes walk to public transportation like bus station/metro etc. Overall, I still think it's a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iroro from Nigeria

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed the village I stayed. It was quiet, clean and the neighbourhood was serene. It reminded me of the village I grew up in. My daughter had fun in the hotel and I was worried her noise disturbed my fellow boarders, but there was no complaint. Guess the rooms are sound proof. Kudos...
1 out of 5
by Osa from London

location was terrible and no complimentary shuttle

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Had a horrible experience, had to pay 20eur to and from the airport, dinner was a write off for 10eur. environment had nothing. in fact i will never recommend this hotel to any living creature.
1 out of 5
by Nikki from Canada

Not to be recommended

Posted Jun 9, 2013
It is very remote forced to use the shuttle service cleanliness was disappointing the room that I have occupied was way too hot and the blanket was ripped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Avoid this hotel, small rooms, very far from Paris, poor customer service.

Posted Aug 22, 2011
This hotel is very far from Paris. You need an hour to reach Paris and another one to come back (very expensive train fare, out of zone). The train station is a 35 minute walk from the hotel... The last train comes back from Paris at 5:00- 5:30pm which is too early. The trains run only 2-3 times a day to Paris from this area. There is no restaurant or fast food or supermarket around the hotel, unless you walk about 35 minutes. The staff were rude and didn't look french. They spoke some broken English. There is a fee for the airport shuttle. The only good thing is that the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pas cher du tout.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel qui a mal vieilli. Il est juste sous les avions qui décollent.
2 out of 5
by Jamila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

hotel bien placé

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
séjour uniquement pour accès à l'aéroport tôt le matin. pas de tourisme.