Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Although we arrived late after restaurant closed they still prepared us a delicious steak meal and put on the euro 2016 football for us. Top service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel is ok but its a long way from Lyon

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: average hotel
Cons: Be honest about how far from lyon it is
Location: Mcdonalds 2 mins walk otherwise spent time in lyon
Its not near transport and costs 50 euros to get into Lyon so don't stay here if you aren't driving.
4 out of 5
by sokol from Brooklyn N.Y

overall a good stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff good area clean restaurant nearby good and shopping mall nearby convenient in and out of highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Edward from Bishops Stortford

Even the wine had turned bad!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I can only advise avoid staying at this hotel. I was travelling through France to the Alpes and thought that this would be a convenient stopping place. Frankly it was horrendous and a shocking start to our family holiday. The staff were rude, could see we were tired and despite the fact the restaurant was open late told us the bar was closing in 5 minutes. The room stank of cigarettes and even the wine in the fridge had turned. There were rogue hairs in the bathroom. When I complained there was no apology and the concierge blamed the adults who were worse than children!!! Breakfast was also a massive dissappointment!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Is this really a 4* hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Useful location, very simple furnishings, good breakfast. The hotel was advertised as 4*, no way would a 4* description be deserved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miguel from Orihuela

Bien situado si es de paso

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy tranquilo en las afueras. No lo cogería si Lyon fuera mi destino por su localización, sí como hotel de ruta. sofá cama regular si vas con familia