Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely family run B and B.

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: The friendliness of the owner and quality of the room
Cons: The location of the boiler
Location: Great for touring.
It was a pleasure to arrive at this hotel. We found it easily and were shown to our room in a converted building. The room was lovely, modern and comfortable with a great shower room. We couldn't find the WiFi as advertised, but we didn't ask either. The breakfast was lovely. Served in the kitchen of the large old house, the owner was very friendly and advised us on some lovely places to visit. Her English was excellent - no chance to practise our French here. We only stopped for one night. My husband had a good nights sleep, however I'm a light sleeper and the noise of the boiler disturbed me - it was under our room and on late at night and early in the morning. It was winter and I don't imagine it would be a problem in the summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cyril from Fourqueux

Étape ideale pour affaires ou vacances

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil dans un lieu très confortable. Petit déjeuner tres copieux dans une cuisine qui nous emmène dans le passé. Séjourné une nuit pour affaire mais frustré de ne pas avoir pu profité plus longtemps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancenis (entre Nantes et Angers)

Parfait pour un séjour entre Toulouse et le Gers

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Bon accueil, calme et en plus on a droit au sourire de la crémière!
1 out of 5
by stéphane from Paris

Peu mieux faire

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Arrivée tardive vers 22H10 personne pour me recevoir. Il a fallu que je me debrouille pour trouver ma chambre qui est en fait dans une dépendance... une ancienne écurie à l'etage du garage.... Chambre trés vieillote, déco trés rococo. télé face a ... deux chaises... et trop loin du lit pour la regarder.
5 out of 5
by Flower from Oise

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Aprés une nuit difficile bruit dans la suite (déclenchement pompe à chaleur toutes les 1h30) les propriétaires très gentiment et aimablement ont, le lendemain matin, proposé de changer immédiatement de suite. La seconde nuit fut excellente !! Très bon accueil. Le temps n'a pas permis de profiter de la piscine ! Maison à recommander.
4 out of 5
by bernard

Très agréable

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
Simplicité et gentillesse
5 out of 5
by MARQUET BRANDNER from TOULOUSE

INCROYABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Une demeure de noble, très agréable, des chambres très spacieuses. Un accueil et un service de très haute qualité, à la fois présent et discret. Très agréable aussi bien pour des déplacements professionnels que privés. Je recommande cette demeure .... n'hésitez pas .... vous ne le regretterez pas .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels