Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Easy access to visit Fortresses in this area

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Overall excellent experience while traveling with 2 grand children
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant et très calme

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: l'accueil et la piscine
Cons: Aucun
Location: Pleine campagne
Un cadre superbe au milieu des collines des Fenouillhèdes. Une très belle vue sur la rivière et la nature tranquille depuis la salle de restaurant. Excellent petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel in quiet spot next to river

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: quiet location next to river
Cons: room and bathroom
Friendly staff, common areas are more up to date while the room we had was on the small side and good use an update. Beautiful view at the back on the small river stream and slept with windows open enjoying the stars. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed diner. Both were really good value.
5 out of 5
by Jean francois from Toulouse

Bon hotel .

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une seule nuit. Hotel calme, même s'il est au bord de la route, sûr (fermeture de la grille la nuit) , simple mais confortable. Le propriétaire est aimable, le personnel aussi . Dîner et petit déjeuner sont copieux. Bref, j'y reviendrai avec plaisir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Stockholm

Bra och billigt boende i Aude

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell i äldre stil vackert beläget intill å mitt ute bland vinfälten i Aude. Nära till sevärdheter som Chateau de Quéribus samt Perpignan. Bra service, dock är ej den frukost som erbjuds för 10 € någon höjdare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
parait surclassé par Logis de France,au moins en hébergement.
1 out of 5
by M'siah from Salaise Sur Sanne

Accueil décevant

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nous avons été très mal accueillis. La dame nous dit que mes enfants sont trop grands pour rentrer dans les lits. Elle ne nous montre même pas la chambre mais exige que j'en prenne une autre. Après avoir insisté et refusé de prendre une chambre supplémentaire, nous avons eu les clés et une fois à l'intérieur, mes enfants sont largement rentrés dans les lits (mon fils mesure 1m85 à 15 ans). Il n'y a aucune relation avec la propriétaire qui a même demandé de me débrouiller pour avoir quelqu'un d'hôtel.com. Elle n'a même pas proposé de vous contacter par internet. C'est un scandale!
4 out of 5
by MIKEM56 from ISLE OF SKYE

NO DINNER!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel in a lovely location. The room was small but comfortable but lacked air con. WIFI was very poor but the thing that really let it down was that the restaurant was closed on Friday night. Unacceptable as we then had to drive 2-3 K. to the local café, Le Pouss, where we had basic meal which was excellent and served by very nice people. The swimming pool was and welcome addition as it was excellent and of good size.