Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: We liked everything! Breakfast was so good we didn't need lunch and our room was so lovely it was hard to leave it!
Location: The whole area is stunningly beautiful, especially in the evening when all the tourists leave.
What a lovely hotel! - The staff were kind and helpful, especially Billy and Ben. Our room was stunning, we were on Honeymoon and a heart of rose petals was left on our bed the first night, which was so romantic and a special touch we really appreciated. We only stayed two nights and we were both sad to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful Hilltop Retreat

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Foundation Maeght. La Columbus d'Or restaurant.
I cannot imagine a nicer place to stay in Saint-Paul-de-Vence. Absolutely beautiful hotel, exceptional staff all around (and special thanks to Ben for his great assistance). The breakfast was delicious and the outdoor Terrace was a delight. They were able to secure a reservation for lunch at La Columba d'Or (which is a delight in itself). Could not have had a more pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The only negative point is that we were not informed by expedia that we need to reach the hotel via the old city and need to call ahead of arrival the hotel. The rest was a great stay. Great Hotel and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. Paul de Venice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location Great hotel Great staff Amazing views
5 out of 5
by Miranda

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Upgraded to a suite and the room was beautiful! Service was excellent. Only regret is that we could stay only one night.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Charming boutique hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel in a beautiful area. The staff was very professional, friendly and attentive. Had an enjoyable stay. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by john

great location

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
very nice, good location. expensive breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire England.

lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: full of character right in the middle of the walled village. very comfortable and staff very polite and helpful.
Cons: only downside was that there was nowhere to sit outside and relax. We were told the terrace was closed. we had a late flight back.
Location: already mentioned above. Took a trip to Vence and Cagnes Sur Mer beach. and ofcourse F1 Grand Prix.
short 3 day stay, enjoyed wandering around admiring the quirky shops and enjoyed eating in the many restaurants and cafes soaking up the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Our stay was total perfection and the entire experience was magical.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in the beautiful village of St Paul De Vence. Views from the roof terrace are amazing!