Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by SueJ from Huddersfield

Probably ok if not book late!

Posted Aug 15, 2008
On first view the hotel appeared clean and tidy. During check-in the reception staff were slightly rude due to the nature of our booking that was made late on the evening of our arrival. It also seemed that we had been allocated a room with a generator next door, the delivery ramp was just outside our patio door, which meant noise every morning and the final straw came when we discovered we had been put on the same corridor where pets were allowed! It all seemed a little coincidental that we had been given such a poor room when the hotel was appeared virtually empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Best Western Caliceo

Posted Aug 15, 2006
The pool area was fantastic - a mineral water filled pool! However it was quite expensive to go in, even with the hotel discount. Clean comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thiers

hotel propre et calme

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: personnel aimable
Cons: un bon lifting intérieur pour un 3 étoiles
Location: quartier lac sympa,commerce a coté casino approximité parking
chambre petite surtout avec deux lits de 90 armoire minuscule avec porte coulissante HS aucun meuble de rangement dans salle de bain bidet par contre inutile moquette pas fraiche pour un trois étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agradable y relajante

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Zona acuatica y gimnasio.perfecto lo unico.cual mi sorpresa que habia que pagar aparte,pero merecio la pena.
Cons: La ubicacion de la habitacion.Estaba en un ala oscuro ,con poca luz.
Location: El lago es la atraccion de la zona y en un minuto pudimos ver 3 ratas saltando.Debieran de hacer algo alrespecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Die Ruhe.
Cons: Wüsste im Moment nicht was.
Location: termalbad, Spaziergänge, 30min. Zum Strand, einkaufen.......
Ruhige Lage des Hotels. Gut zum entspannen . Freundliche Mitarbeiter. sehr sauberer Zustand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

HOTEL BEST WESTERN CALICEO: NO RECOMENDABLE

Posted Dec 7, 2011
Location: DAX
HABITACIONES PEQUEÑAS Y MUY ANTIGUAS, NO SE CORRESPONDE CON UN HOTEL DE TRES ESTRELLAS ESPAÑOL. LEJOS DEL CENTRO, HAY QUE IR CON COCHE. MUY CARO PARA LO QUE ES, LO UNICO BUENO ES LA TERMA, PERO SE PUEDE IR ESTANDO ALOJADO EN OTRO HOTEL, EL PRECIO ES IGUAL O SIMILAR. LA SUITE ES IGUAL DE CUTRE PERO MAS GRANDE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situe

Posted Aug 17, 2011
hotel bien situe, confortable. mediocre qualite du petit dejeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nafarroa

Best Western Caliceo cerca de lago entorno tranquilo

Posted Aug 21, 2010
El hotel es tranquilo, moderno, bien atendido y la cocina de gran nivel. Próximo a Las Landas, con lugares preciosos, bosques y playas en estado salvaje y sensación de que siempre hay poca gente en los sitios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Efringen Kirchen, Deutschland

Das Hotel liegt sehr schön an einem See.

Posted Jul 13, 2010
sehr zufrieden, ausreichend Parkplätze
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hotel best western: architecture froide

Posted Apr 1, 2010
Architecture qui fut moderne mais ambiance glaciale. Bon accueil par aiileurs et bon niveau des chambres.